Do you think Sloane will stay?

So the boys are at the airport, I wonder what will be more likely, Rory being announced today or the flog returning?

I'm happy to wait out the day before firing up, but it's not looking good for this week. I wasn't convinced either way on the Intel, but just enjoy it for what it is. Love it to happen though!

Okay but just so everyone is aware the timeline is set for 7.49pm AEDT tomorrow night.

Y'all can take a risk and say it wont happen tomorrow but just wanna get the facts straight.

Okay but just so everyone is aware the timeline is set for 7.49pm AEDT tomorrow night.

Y'all can take a risk and say it wont happen tomorrow but just wanna get the facts straight.

Unlike most I don't have a problem with people making these claims about intel and them being wrong - but the fact you haven't conceeded yet implies that you are just stirring shit

You don't think it could happen today?

My bet is when we run out on the ground it will be announced on the banner.

But the fact you are still holding on to this timeline just confirms what we’ve accused you of, you are a flog who is trolling. Because any legit person would admit that given the team is on its way to Melbourne, there is no chance of announcing a player re-signing let alone Sloane.

You don't think it could happen today?
What do you think dogs? You reckon we would announce the re-signing when Sloane is out of Adelaide? Maybe you are on to something, sure way of ensuring Rucci isn’t at the presser.

I think it's unlikely. But wait until it's been proven wrong before saying it's been proven wrong.

As much as I'd love Sloane to stay, I can't see an announcement happening before Sunday.

We're now into the season, so the "just want to concentrate on my footy" excuses can now start. I thought he was gone previously and if he's still unsigned by the end of the week I think that we're in for a long season of speculation before he leaves.

Is your confidence waining? Have you heard anymore since your initial info to suggest its still on?

Okay but why would I say for weeks by Friday night and then concede on Thursday morning?

This isnt a fight or a game. Its simply information fed through to a forum.

Every day it doesnt happen makes it less likely it will happen. That's mathematics.

We are all just waiting for news.

Some people take this awfully serious and btw if I was just a troll then this 'beating' that is waiting for me would be exactly what i want. But it isnt. As long as Im not a 13 year old girl I reckon i can handle a few memes as some sort of punishment for passing on acquired info.

Is your confidence waining? Have you heard anymore since your initial info to suggest its still on?

My confidence is the same as it ever and always has been. Sloane is resigning. Its a matter of when. This is the when I was told about as it fit the rationale.

He can't resign until he's out of contract.

I think it's unlikely. But wait until it's been proven wrong before saying it's been proven wrong.
So if he told you we were going to have 24 hours of daylight, would you wait for nightfall before you would say he could be proven wrong or would you call him out for posting shit?

Not surprising you are defending him
The group attack mentality thing is a bit over the top though. Why not wait until he’s proven wrong/right?