Love it .... and loved the tigers winsister phucks brother
auntie phucks nephew
dude phucks wildlings
dothrakis heck horses
white walkers heck everyone in their path
what's not to like...

Love it .... and loved the tigers winsister phucks brother
auntie phucks nephew
dude phucks wildlings
dothrakis heck horses
white walkers heck everyone in their path
what's not to like...

Caleb daniel is the perfect example in what we are missing in Higgins. Shortest player/smallest frame in the league. Got some silky moves and can count on him to hit a target 9/10. Not to say higgo lacks these attributes.There's something about Higgins that I don't like. His kicking skills for a midget who seems a bit scared at times aren't good enough IMO. If you have zero physical attributes you'd want classy skills...hmmmm
I have some serious man love for this bloke, so consistent in his effort each and every week be it on a big or smalll opponent. Seriously underrated by everyone outside and too many Tiges fans.Just checked the stats, Dylan Grimes aka "That Unmasked Bloke" took 7 grabs and I reckon 15 of those were in the last qtr.
Completely stood up and took over our defence. He led the way. That Unmasked Bloke bloody stood over INXS and Koch and shoved the ball straight back out of our defensive 50 like a boss. Like a glorified candy boss who owns a bright and sparkly candy emporium.
Amazing effort by the man. We needed it. He provided it and he looked right at home doing it.
Also want to give a big nod to Sheds who will forever go down in history as the captain of this epic victory.
Such a great team effort.
On the Tiggers!!!!
Its going to be tough to drop anybody. In the first 1/2 I noticed George applying good fwd pressure. And Graham was not clangering it as he has been lately. After finishing watching it. No one deserves it. I'd love every depth player to get 2 games but..... it has to be 2 of Graham/Menadue & of George/Baker.Graham, Menadue and Castagna are 3 I’d send to the ressies before Baker.
Menadue more unlucky, but Castagna and graham have had their chances and haven’t taken them. Both of the latter have played quite poorly the last few weeks. Give Baker an opportunity to acclimatise to the level for Castagna and Menadue is a like for like replacement for Houli. If Jack is back, then graham goes out for him unfortunately.
hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...still win by a point!
Seems the obvious ones unless they err on the side of caution and hold back houli until Melbourne game with the short break. I’d also look at butler coming back in for George if he did well in the vfl game, he provides a lot down fwd when he’s on. If jack is also deemed fit who is the extra player to come out? Balta?Out Castagna, Menadue
In Dusty, Houli
Would be JR8 for Balta.Seems the obvious ones unless they err on the side of caution and hold back houli until Melbourne game with the short break. I’d also look at butler coming back in for George if he did well in the vfl game, he provides a lot down fwd when he’s on. If jack is also deemed fit who is the extra player to come out? Balta?
Sorry to hear about your Dad I really hope it goes well for him. Tell you dad to I was at that game when Dunstall tore us a new one, footy is so much more enjoyable with our current team. All the best
Lol. My old man made me sit through that entire game. Scotty 'Tina' Turner got an absolute pasting from dunstall. Dad said it was character building for me... and Tina. Great memories. I'm sure your old man is very proud of you. Keep up the love and spirit through these tough days, mate.
Stack bolton and ross give us what castagna, butler and graham gave us in the premeirship. 3 excited youngs blokes who are prepared to run and tackle in fear of going back to vfl if they don't. Complacency is a dangerous thing.Stack will never be dropped. He is ultra cool, tough and a great decision maker. Menadue not quite up to it. Out Menadue, Baker. If jack Reiwold returns is Balta out? I reckon Balta is worth retaining but he might be squeezed out. Thus, if three in, out are Menadue, Baker and Balta (George, Ellis, Graham, then even Prestia next level). In are Jack Reiwold, Martin and Houli.
Stack, Bolton and Ross give us grunt, pace and flair and must be retained. George can’t kick or handball and needs time out at some stage until he improves these aspects as others are better than him whilst being equivalent tacklers.
Butler possibly best on ground in the VFL according to the VFL commentators. May well be back in next week.Seems the obvious ones unless they err on the side of caution and hold back houli until Melbourne game with the short break. I’d also look at butler coming back in for George if he did well in the vfl game, he provides a lot down fwd when he’s on. If jack is also deemed fit who is the extra player to come out? Balta?
they'd be my changes tooTwo changes
Martin and Houli in
Baker and Menadue out (both unlucky)
Stack bolton and ross give us what castagna, butler and graham gave us in the premeirship. 3 excited youngs blokes who are prepared to run and tackle in fear of going back to vfl if they don't. Complacency is a dangerous thing.
There really wasn't more Grimes could have done to play a better game. A total master class of how defense is to be played.
Butler possibly best on ground in the VFL according to the VFL commentators. May well be back in next week.
Commentators ! this young blokes are playing well and will make a handy backup if rfc make the finals.WTF are they on as if they play like that every week who is going to replace them the flogs they replaced? Stack looks like he has been playing 100 plus games so composed. That kid egg in the seconds looks and plays like him also and would love to see them together eg Houli Short style as they will be a plus.