Who do you hate?

• Thread starter Thread starter bzparkes

I wouldn't go as far as to say it was a complex.

My hatred of Collingwood has just intensified in the Maguire years. I just hate him and to me, rightly or wrongly he just symbolises Collingwood. I wonder if when he eventually leaves my hatred will subside. My hatred towards Collingwood is not down to the old Melbourne suburban rivalries, bad experiences or family traditions, hey I used to take an interest in the VFL days due to Magpie relationship and some Port players playing for them.

Fair enough. Similar with a number of Magpie fans with Port (Williams), I'd suspect.

Right Wing Christian Fundamentalists

Oh and the Corporation pretending to be a football club called the Adelaide Crows.

defitnetley has to be collingwood ferals EVERYWHERE its like you have walked into centrelink at collingwood games it really is

That's because you're a Tip-Rat and you sit in general admission don't you??

Spend some money and get a membership tight-arse..

Port, simply because im an adelaide supporter, i know port supporters and port adelaide itself is a piece of ******** area

Those pesky Indian telemarketers who call about dinnertime every night and try to sound Australian. Sorry, but "G'day mate, how you going?" in a thick Indian accent isn't going to fool anyone!!

Also, those places that call and then put YOU on hold.....idiots.

Carlton: You'd think I'd get tired of seeing them at the bottom eventually, but I haven't and I don't think I will.

& Tamsyn Lewis: Annoying as hell.

Did anyone see tuesday nights quizmania?
that chick is so mad
nikki osbourne goes well too

AAHHHH yes, you certainly do have class and style mckinale. Nicky Osborne is a true princess and is far superior to any other woman on this planet (apologies to my wife and mum). the other one I didn`t see, is she better? :eek: .

Funny. Really, it is.

Unfortunately, I don’t subscribe to many of the leftist environmental policies, but keep trying.

Also, Fremantle suck balls.

Stick to ya rugby. The only player on our list that sucks balls is Kiwi Adam Campbell. He should do the same.

West Coast supporters are the worst. A few of their trolls include Gunnar Longshanks, Arcadion, Embers, F-U, Eagle87, bzparkes, Big Cox (but he is actually intelligent sometimes) and who can forget QL 21. A special mention to Kane249 who signed up almost the DAY AFTER the eagles won the flag.

Adelaide supporters are feral aswell.

West Coast supporters are the worst. A few of their trolls include Gunnar Longshanks, Arcadion, Embers, F-U, Eagle87, bzparkes, Big Cox (but he is actually intelligent sometimes) and who can forget QL 21. A special mention to Kane249 who signed up almost the DAY AFTER the eagles won the flag.

And I noticed you signed up the week of the Grand Final.

Expecting a Swans premiership were we?

That's a shame.:p

Awesome, I'm on the trolls list. Making inroads on bay 13 finally...