Feedback Quick questions you couldn't find an answer for...

I cant remember exactly, was it a hack?
When I mention this to others, they all agree, I dont know why they dont report these things.
Is this the right thread to report this stuff?
Yes thanks.

I will have a look out during the week but there’s nothing logged to show slow responses each day.

Yes thanks.

I will have a look out during the week but there’s nothing logged you show slow responses each day.
I reckon also when something big is on it can be slow at times, 4pm is quite often when footy games are about to start and also we've had a couple of big fights over the past few weeks, it has been slow then.
I dont see any other people posting about this and I dont want to seem like a sook, at the same time I think you'd like to know what is going on.
Before I post in here, I always ask a few others if they are experinceing the same thing, they always agree with me, otherwise i wouldn't bother to mention it.
Right this moment it seems great, footy has finished.

I reckon also when something big is on it can be slow at times, 4pm is quite often when footy games are about to start and also we've had a couple of big fights over the past few weeks, it has been slow then.
I dont see any other people posting about this and I dont want to seem like a sook, at the same time I think you'd like to know what is going on.
Before I post in here, I always ask a few others if they are experinceing the same thing, they always agree with me, otherwise i wouldn't bother to mention it.
Right this moment it seems great, footy has finished.
No it’s very valuable feedback.

no I haven't mate, do you think it might be my end?

seems to be ok atm.
I had something happen this morning, and then again this arvo at about 3:45. On my phone only, not my desktop.

I checked my wireless connection and my phone was for some reason sitting on the Guest wireless and slow as anything. I switched back to the main one and it fixed it.

I'll keep watching this week.

I had something happen this morning, and then again this arvo at about 3:45. On my phone only, not my desktop.

I checked my wireless connection and my phone was for some reason sitting on the Guest wireless and slow as anything. I switched back to the main one and it fixed it.

I'll keep watching this week.
3:45 was about the time it slowed for me.

The funny thing is I can have up to 4 or 5 sites open at once.
Sometimes including the BOM radar, Weatherzone, Pornhub, AFL and HSun Supercoach and when BF slows down I go straight to the other sites to see what is happening there.
If its my connection I would think all sites would be slow, but its usually only BF.

I understand you cant just put your finger on it straight away.
Thanks for listening Chief.
Suck up.

Hey Chief you great man, what is/was Jordy's corner and why is it private now? Never thought to click on it before now.

Feedback Quick questions you couldn't find an answer for...