Test Tickle
get stuffed
I cant remember exactly, was it a hack?Which major problem?
When I mention this to others, they all agree, I dont know why they dont report these things.
Is this the right thread to report this stuff?

Hit bigfooty.com/howto to find out how to change your user name, delete your account, post a new thread, post pictures and videos and much more.
Open a Support Ticket if you have a specific support issue.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I cant remember exactly, was it a hack?Which major problem?
Yes thanks.I cant remember exactly, was it a hack?
When I mention this to others, they all agree, I dont know why they dont report these things.
Is this the right thread to report this stuff?
I reckon also when something big is on it can be slow at times, 4pm is quite often when footy games are about to start and also we've had a couple of big fights over the past few weeks, it has been slow then.Yes thanks.
I will have a look out during the week but there’s nothing logged you show slow responses each day.
No it’s very valuable feedback.I reckon also when something big is on it can be slow at times, 4pm is quite often when footy games are about to start and also we've had a couple of big fights over the past few weeks, it has been slow then.
I dont see any other people posting about this and I dont want to seem like a sook, at the same time I think you'd like to know what is going on.
Before I post in here, I always ask a few others if they are experinceing the same thing, they always agree with me, otherwise i wouldn't bother to mention it.
Right this moment it seems great, footy has finished.
I understand you cant just put your finger on it straight away.No it’s very valuable feedback.
On laptop mate, 1537 today it happened.Is this 4PM slowdown on mobile or desktop?
wireless mate, and it is still having slow loading moments now.Are you on wireless or ethernet?
no I haven't mate, do you think it might be my end?You wouldn't have anyone else on that wireless channel by any chance?
I had something happen this morning, and then again this arvo at about 3:45. On my phone only, not my desktop.no I haven't mate, do you think it might be my end?
seems to be ok atm.
3:45 was about the time it slowed for me.I had something happen this morning, and then again this arvo at about 3:45. On my phone only, not my desktop.
I checked my wireless connection and my phone was for some reason sitting on the Guest wireless and slow as anything. I switched back to the main one and it fixed it.
I'll keep watching this week.
Suck up.I understand you cant just put your finger on it straight away.
Thanks for listening Chief.
get stuffedSuck up.
Hey Chief you great man, what is/was Jordy's corner and why is it private now? Never thought to click on it before now.
So uh... There are a shitload of posts missing since Friday, right?
Sadly the database restore to recover the missing emojis spanked the database really hard and ran for longer than anticipated. :-(Site was down for an hour this morning for me
Seems the last 4 days posts have all been wiped.....Ouch
The database restore may have scrambled some counters/indexes. We're rebuilding them right now.So uh... There are a shitload of posts missing since Friday, right?
They should still be there, but the counters/indexes were scrambled. Should be back to normal shortly. Fingers crossed.Only yesterday's and Monday's I reckon.

I see that too. Strange.Every second post is an old one![]()