Official Match Thread Season 31: Round 2 - West Coast Wonders vs Baghdad Bombers @ The Colosseum

Sorry I'm late fellas.

Bit of match sim at footy training tonight (basically my first session back) over 2x 15 min halves.

Didn't get changed out of my runners and still had 25 touches I reckon.

Haven't lost it :thumbsu:

I actually have already been down that Rabbit hole and loved it. Except one cover annoyed me for some reason, I'll see if i can find it.
Great voice but it just didn't suit that song I remember thinking.
He has a couple of those. His studio stuff is puss. Live acoustic covers is where it's at.

Am I right SSwans2011 ?

Mate you couldn't get a fu** in a whore house. Stop talking smack you are no good at it!
I would never step foot in a whore house to begin with so your theory is correct that I wouldn’t get a ****.

Mate if it wasn’t for me, there would be no Bombers v Wonders rivalry. We created history 7 seasons ago and both sides have had animosity toward each other since. Maybe you should learn a thing or two about your clubs history now that you’re apart of it

Did you mean word? ******* deplorable posting and yes I am a helluva lot better than Jimmy.

Jimmy Carr...You're not even better than Susannah Carr! (WA centric joke)

Image result for susannah carr

Oh yes, when all else fails, aim for the spelling.

What has happened to you blokes? In the space of two pages, the wheels have fallen off. GG Bombers.
I couldn't understand it the way it was delivered. You appear to be a clever campaigner and I thought you'd atleast appreciate the constructive feedback.

I sense a lot of envy of the Bombers in this thread, the over obsessing with how we are traveling, the ranting advice on what we should do, and with the amount of window lickers at the Wonders its understandable

Incorrect I am always involved in a match thread and don't throw a few wimsickle posts around and then not seen again.
Wimsickle? I'm copying that!

I sense a lot of envy of the Bombers in this thread, the over obsessing with how we are traveling, the ranting advice on what we should do, and with the amount of window lickers at the Wonders its understandable
That’s one way to look at it. Sorta like how if a bird shits on you, some believe it’s good luck.

Not really, its more like how when you were younger and really liked that girl, but you were always mean to her to look cool in front of your mates.

I would never step foot in a whore house to begin with so your theory is correct that I wouldn’t get a fu**.

Mate if it wasn’t for me, there would be no Bombers v Wonders rivalry. We created history 7 seasons ago and both sides have had animosity toward each other since. Maybe you should learn a thing or two about your clubs history now that you’re apart of it
Backtrack a page to see my views on fantasy history. I'm not wasting my time repeating myself.

I would never step foot in a whore house to begin with so your theory is correct that I wouldn’t get a fu**.

Yea, the escorts come to you instead. Much more expensive, but efficient.

Hey look everyone, its the fake scientist who melted out of our last match thread.

Its an absolute delight to see that your tears have finally dried up after you mashed your way through the week, although you’re still on struggle street.

Would you like me to break down your last post for you?

I don’t mind, honestly, first session is free.

Let’s look at your post for a second here. The first time you shot yourself in that club foot of yours is when you decided to say “the the” when trying to criticise someone, someone who is clearly better than you in every way shape and form, without previewing your shitty attempt at banter.

View attachment 1055159

Happy for you to continue coming in here making a complete fool of yourself as well.

All the best with the scientist thing :$

Im yet to see a decent post from you either. Hmu when you think of something funny to say.

Go easy on him mate, he’s not very good at this.

Same goes for TweedleDee, he’s resorted to posting memes now, the poor kid has checked out. What a shame.
All that effort for 2 reacts 😂

Sorry I'm late fellas.

Bit of match sim at footy training tonight (basically my first session back) over 2x 15 min halves.

Didn't get changed out of my runners and still had 25 touches I reckon.

Haven't lost it :thumbsu:
Does match sim involve being a homophobe or is that part of your schedule after you finish?

Official Match Thread Season 31: Round 2 - West Coast Wonders vs Baghdad Bombers @ The Colosseum