Autopsy Gather round my fat hairy ass

****ing pigmy coach thinks you can play only one KPF. or that fellas 190cm can ruck and or play as a KPF.
Yeah the youngsters aren't ready, Greenheads at 32 will never be ready to play the above positions. FFS, FMD and FML.
Was extremely embarrassing for our selection team.
I was told we're scoring ok, well guess what we aint now ya dumb ****s. And it was always going to happen.

This game was never winnable, but I didn't expect it to be over at the 15 minute mark of the first quarter

We gotta stop defending average performing senior players.

They are all letting the club down. Not good enough.
We haven't even got average senior players. They are performing poorly because they are ****ing ridiculously poor footballers and most on multi year deals on good money...

On SM-G991B using BigFooty.com mobile app

CommDen shows potential as a backman. Him, Logue and K Dawson might be a good unit later in the year.

Greenburg stays in. Has given us something.

Sheezel continues to rack them up and rarely makes a mistake.

Powell has had a fumbly, turnovery game. As have a lot of others.

Stephenson was okay. Stephens was horrendous and should be dropped.

McDonald is building. So is Tucker. Wasn't our worst.

Bailey Scott version 2023, where are you?
Larkey has had a quiet start to the year.

Midfield still getting smashed but they have an average age of 12.8.

Round 6 here we come! Round 5 doesn't exist.

Sellars AND Maley: here's your chance in the VFL this weekend.
Isn't it a vfl bye this week?

How many of those asking for Maley to be selected have seen more than one game from him?

I find myself watching a s**t load of neutral games just to get some football fix that isnt completely laden wuth anger and disappointment, so im glad theres a game after this at least.

Also, drop the *en captains. Both of them. Now. None of this "we need leadership" bullshit. We dont have any. Give someone else a go.
I have turned to footy gambling to try and get some enjoyment out of the game. Must say learnt about how consistently good players from other clubs are.

Very few positives. Chom all at sea early but fought back admirably and showed us why he can be such a weapon in the air down back. McKercher was pushed up around the ball and will add another dimension to our midfield group as the year goes on. Xerri is a legitimate No.1 ruckman, continues to be a warrior every week.

Luke McDonald is a disgrace, how he’s played nearly 200 games is beyond comprehension.

Corr just leave mate, you’re just not a good footballer period.

Midfield got absolutely destroyed today, some of the decision making by these players is pathetic. Just absolutely no composure and void of any ideas. These poor young players can only do so much, the older experienced guys are just shocking.

If this level of football performance continues for the club, the likes of Wardlaw, sheez, McKercher, Dursma they’re all going to leave after their contracts expire.

This team is just so bad and I’m so over the lack of improvement year in year out. We have been playing like **** for too long and things need to change.

You know it’s bad when losing doesn’t even hurt anymore, it’s just a normal event that happens everyday and you’re used to it. I miss being competitive, how far we have fallen as a club.

Look at Mcdonald, all smiles. Absolute flog.
Completely sick of his attitude on a footy field.

The rubbing peoples faces in the ground, shoving their heads down, late swinging arms to the gut when you can't make a contest etc.

These are things you can do when you have some talent. Luke has nothing to back it up. Focus on getting an effective kick before you try and act tough.

Autopsy Gather round my fat hairy ass