BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Because you’re a D/H.Why did I tip Melbourne?
![]()
Can't find a toilet, can occasionally find the ballGee Sidebottom has been a terrific player over the years.
"Well boy, you sure do got purty toes"I read somewhere that Spain doesn't have an extradition treaty with Australia. Explains a lot.
![]()
Whare's Jemmy no brownlow votes today?Maynard BoG!
Come on now, Eddie explained what happened.Can't find a toilet, can occasionally find the ball
Technically they're the 9th and 10th best teams until the final siren goesIf these are the third and fourth-best teams in it, might as well start booking GF tickets now![]()
If these are the third and fourth-best teams in it, might as well start booking GF tickets now![]()
Stood out didn’t it?Viney heard Nickys footsteps lol please never ever refer to Viney as a tough ever again. Shits himself constantly, in fact it cost them last years Semi when he banged it on the boot to Weitering with a minute to go.
Already posted that one in this fred. Get some new material…

Don't pay tax on cash. His brothers used to earn a fair bit of cash on a Saturday night at the Shep pubs. In fact if they're at todays game Joel Smith and Clarry will give Sideys brothers a few dollars for sure.Do you reckon Sidebottom commits massive tax fraud like his family members do?
Oh I was referring to some other Sidebottom "ventures" - but the ones mentioned are no surprise to me eitherDon't pay tax on cash. His brothers used to earn a fair bit of cash on a Saturday night at the Shep pubs. In fact if they're at todays game Joel Smith and Clarry will give Sideys brothers a few dollars for sure.
shame about the kick lol
Country people have to make a bit of money too.Oh I was referring to some other Sidebottom "ventures" - but the ones mentioned are no surprise to me either
Nice spreadsheet.Great quarter
Frampers goal![]()
Sidebottom markshame about the kick lol
Koz flips the bird![]()
Naicos goal![]()
BT not knowing players names![]()
Shemons kicking behinds![]()
Pies exciting yoof shining![]()
Dreamons and Bay flogs triggered![]()
Something for everyone![]()
Now let’s see what legs we have left for the 4th

Just post about the footy says bloke not posting about the footy