Meltdown Bay 13 Meltdown Of The Year 2024 - 3 Time Winner Sauvignon Blancstar

2024 Bay 13 Meltdown Of The Year

Elmer_Hauser has to get the double crown, surely.
He’s the best/biggest, most consistent melter on Bay13.
The boy has had a good year.
It's not the Meltlow Medal for consistency, it's MOTY

Triggered Tugboat gets that by the length of Springvale Road

It's not the Meltlow Medal for consistency, it's MOTY

Triggered Tugboat gets that by the length of Springvale Road

That's a ****ing long road...

Actually, with the traffic on it at the best of times, it does cause a lot of melts.

while elmo melted enough to get banned twice, and his most recent one was extremely funny, beyond that there's been nothing spectacular.

springvale maccas is simply legendary and should be the only nominated one.

friends telling GIF

I went to Maccas (at Yass...the lead up signs are classic) and when the burger arrived the patties still had the plastic wrappers on them ... inside the bun... but I did not melt on big footy about it.

Hence... Triggering Tiger

One of my best mate's high school job was at Springvale Macca's. One time he served a customer a McChicken, minus the chicken. It might just be that sort of place.

I once ordered a whopper with cheese from hungry jacks while extremely hungover. About half way through it I thought this burger tastes different. Alas, there was no meat pattie in the burger. Boiling with rage I went to the local primary school and beat up 9 kids and called the principal a D/H.

Your profile is all the funnier because I read everything with Baby John's voice.

Still didn't overreact as much as Triggering Tiger

Did your rage melt the cheese?

Other than that, you're just describing an average day for a kid playing during recess time in a Tassie public primary school.

Hi flogs, now that FOTY is out of the way (lol Elmer_Hauser Aristotle Pickett Triggering Tiger ) its time to move onto the MOTY.

Another amazing year for Bay meltdowns just to note a few:

V_23 and his Dan Houston Melt - https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/shut-up-d-h.1388816/
V_23 and his everything can GAGF melt - https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/people-and-things-who-can-gagf.1388156/
V_23 and his fireplace melt - https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/thre...-and-can-start-an-electric-fireplace.1383906/
V_23 and his undelete post melt - https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/thre...one-in-under-30-days-except-for-mods.1382551/ (my personal favourite 🥰)

I'm starting to sense a theme here? :think:

Oh lets also not forget Saveloy Rockstar in..

every post he has ever made :$

Have at it flogs. Post your 3-2-1 noms and a pole will be put up when we GAF; it may not be as long as it took for FOTY :$

Don't forget the winner gets a nice shiny pizza badge
FB4BD33B-A9E4-4CC6-8044-FF8BDDB6226B.png

bryan-cranston-breaking-bad.gif
A reasonable melt, worthy of a nom along with V23 and Triggering for the melt on the fiscally challenged asses that grind out fast food service coin.

Meltdown Bay 13 Meltdown Of The Year 2024 - 3 Time Winner Sauvignon Blancstar