Not likely.one day be able to move out of home and do something useful with life.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Not likely.one day be able to move out of home and do something useful with life.
It's not the Meltlow Medal for consistency, it's MOTYElmer_Hauser has to get the double crown, surely.
He’s the best/biggest, most consistent melter on Bay13.
The boy has had a good year.
It's not the Meltlow Medal for consistency, it's MOTY
Triggered Tugboat gets that by the length of Springvale Road
You sure that wasn't the "cheese"?I went to Maccas (at Yass...the lead up signs are classic) and when the burger arrived the patties still had the plastic wrappers on them ... inside the bun... but I did not melt on big footy about it.
Hence... Triggering Tiger

I once ordered a whopper with cheese from hungry jacks while extremely hungover. About half way through it I thought this burger tastes different. Alas, there was no meat pattie in the burger. Boiling with rage I went to the local primary school and beat up 9 kids and called the principal a D/H.One of my best mate's high school job was at Springvale Macca's. One time he served a customer a McChicken, minus the chicken. It might just be that sort of place.
I once ordered a whopper with cheese from hungry jacks while extremely hungover. About half way through it I thought this burger tastes different. Alas, there was no meat pattie in the burger. Boiling with rage I went to the local primary school and beat up 9 kids and called the principal a D/H.
Still didn't overreact as much as Triggering TigerI once ordered a whopper with cheese from hungry jacks while extremely hungover. About half way through it I thought this burger tastes different. Alas, there was no meat pattie in the burger. Boiling with rage I went to the local primary school and beat up 9 kids and called the principal a D/H.
Did your rage melt the cheese?I once ordered a whopper with cheese from hungry jacks while extremely hungover. About half way through it I thought this burger tastes different. Alas, there was no meat pattie in the burger. Boiling with rage I went to the local primary school and beat up 9 kids and called the principal a D/H.
A reasonable melt, worthy of a nom along with V23 and Triggering for the melt on the fiscally challenged asses that grind out fast food service coin.Hi flogs, now that FOTY is out of the way (lol Elmer_Hauser Aristotle Pickett Triggering Tiger ) its time to move onto the MOTY.
Another amazing year for Bay meltdowns just to note a few:
V_23 and his Dan Houston Melt - https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/shut-up-d-h.1388816/
V_23 and his everything can GAGF melt - https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/people-and-things-who-can-gagf.1388156/
V_23 and his fireplace melt - https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/thre...-and-can-start-an-electric-fireplace.1383906/
V_23 and his undelete post melt - https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/thre...one-in-under-30-days-except-for-mods.1382551/ (my personal favourite)
I'm starting to sense a theme here?
Oh lets also not forget Saveloy Rockstar in..
every post he has ever made
Have at it flogs. Post your 3-2-1 noms and a pole will be put up when we GAF; it may not be as long as it took for FOTY
Don't forget the winner gets a nice shiny pizza badge![]()
![]()
A reasonable melt, worthy of a nom along with V23 and Triggering for the melt on the fiscally challenged asses that grind out fast food service coin.
He's a real man mate, not like you klocksuckers![]()
Whose Benny is this?
Well that rules them out of being a Benny for you or Triggering TigerHe's a real man mate, not you kocksuckers

A new tig recruited by the terrible two you just mentioned to snag elmer the foty win. He's already a better and more well respected poster than them as well.Well that rules them out of being a Benny for you or Triggering Tiger![]()

How's Darren Millane workin out for ya?
Hey AP, is the day off over already? Ahh well I'm sure there will be a few more coming up after MotY is all done and dusted.How's Darren Millane workin out for ya?
Evading the swear filter - apparently that gets you a banHe's a real man mate, not like you kocksuckers