Jazny
- Nov 2, 2014
- AFL Club
- Tasmania
- Other Teams
- #TeamTurboChooks
What an embarrassing group of men the "Shinboners" are. "Don't say Sheezy or we will bash you up in the change rooms".

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Zero contested marks against. Let that sink in.Please
Can’t even take a contested mark…
Because he’s never in the contestZero contested marks against. Let that sink in.

Ex Norf, Gold Coast, Carlton, Geelong and god knows who else.This is a poor thread from an ex Norf supporter, I guess they don't have any Tassie players left in their team anymore.
Jazny isn't much better than Kane Cornes who has now turned on Norf since his boyfriend JHF left them to go to Port.
Correct, Norf couldn’t fight a grandma for the last carton of eggs at the supermarket.Like he’d ever go in there and they’d actually fight him? What a ridiculous statement. Old roosy with the early onset dementia.
Please
Can’t even take a contested mark…

Look at all the pathetic mainland players trying to keep up with Sonic! Including a mainlander pick 1 who gave up after two steps

Nothing. Norf are particularly sensitive and avoid criticism even more than they avoid contact and contested possessions and like their supporters avoid attending games.I must be missing something here. What has Cornes done to Norf that he hasn't done to any other club besides making up bullshit?![]()
Maybe they should try winning some games then! Or at least be competitive!Nothing. Norf are particularly sensitive and avoid criticism even more than they avoid contact and contested possessions.
I must be missing something here. What has Cornes done to Norf that he hasn't done to any other club besides making up bullshit?
I mean the ****wit tried to tell us all that Brisbane wouldn't win a flag with Eric Hipwood and Joe Daniher together in the forward line![]()
Sonic to a teethey avoid contact and contested possessions
Brayshaw is to North as David Koch is to PortI think a lot of them at NMFC took expection to Kornes constantly having a pop at Chairperson Sonja Hood mainly.
I can sort of see their point of view, given she battled and survived breast cancer whilst still running the under siege footy tough
That girl is tough I tells ya, certainly more than fireman Kane anyway.
Flog James Brayshaw is the main reason the club is currently in the shitter IMHO