News NWM stays at Saints (Will Faulkner wrong about being crows bound)

Twomey suggested that Vic clubs are confident Bergmans going home. Also footyy classified indirectly implied that we made the tex story up as a dirty tactic to sway the nwm trade. At least thats how I intepretted it, may be paranoid.

Rory Sloane did. Case closed.

We had literally nothing to gain making up that story. How would that sway the NWM trade.

It’s actually doesn’t make any sense.

It’s just crows numpties and their loving media trying their best to douse the flames of negativity on their club with their trademark deflection on to port.

We had literally nothing to gain making up that story. How would that sway the NWM trade.

It’s just crows numpties and their loving media trying their best to douse the flames of negativity on their club with their trademark deflection on to port.
Reckon also it was an attack on wilsons cred, the 7 vs 9 footy show wars.

If the part about Bergman is true, then I'd say Port would've put a call into NWM straight away and asked him to hold off from signing on for 2 years with Saints.

Taylor Walker's mate and member of the leadership team of a club that ran a camp that offended Indigenous club stars to the point that some decided to leave says Taylor Walker's racist comments are fine and it's all a blow up. Shocking turn of events.

I don't mind Rory but I don't think this is unbiased reporting

Bwahaha those guys have been reading too many crows' supporter Twitter accounts.

I lose track of who is on which show, but Caro has never backed away from the claim, I think she's up to quadrupling down on it.

Sway who? The only person who needs to be swayed is NWM. If the story was made up, it would not only NOT sway him to Port but may sway against us if he thought the club was making shit up about him.

If NWM were
Sway who? The only person who needs to be swayed is NWM. If the story was made up, it would not only NOT sway him to Port but may sway against us if he thought the club was making shit up about him.
Nobody has made any story up.

Is there any suggestion NWM is going to the Crows?

If not why not?

Is there a indigenous player who has come out in support of Tex that I’ve messed?

Eddie maybe and I’ve missed it?

The reaction and the resulting comments from people involved are completely predictable.

Caro I’m certain is telling the truth but whether she should have or not is a different story.

That said Tex maybe needs to be made aware his actions did hurt the club and the slap on the wrist wasn’t the end of it.

Very similar situation to Dangerfield when he was drafted by Adelaide. Danger was always going to play his second half of his career with Geelong. Nwm the same he will probably stay at the saints for at least another couple but will be wearing a port gurnsey down the track and will be at his peak when he is running around for us.

John ralph just said

Saints optimistic he will sign short term extension

But if he leaves port are that far ahead of adelaide for nas's signature

I guess now we won’t get him

Saints need a midfielder.

Port gets Nasiah Wanganeen Milera
Saints get Brownlow medal runner up Travis Boak

WhO sAyS nO?

Come on trade radio, this is a good as something you'd come up with