Autopsy Roast & Toast v WCE & Changes For Collingwood

Votes?

Same with stamped papers. How about a little stamp icon under their avatar that says ‘flog’
We should definitely STAMP that out.....

I'll show myself out.....🤪

To be fair, how many players in the West Coast side would you include in the Richmond team apart from Harley Reid.

Baker.... watched him last night, fearless & is involved in the clinches & scoring chains regularly... Still a Richmond man to me.

We'll beat the saints at the G in a few weeks and end the season with 6 wins!!!
How huge would that be... I was happy with just beating Carlton but what a success this season has been regardless
And we still have a recruit to debut... giving the new recruits exposure at AFL level has been great and we can see solid signs in them.... exciting times!

For me ( and it's hard to quantify) the major difference between us and other teams rebuilding is our Premiership senior guys. Even TT & Hopper were exposed to those guys before they retired. Cannot be underestimated. Driving standards & the desire to improve....

KThanks babe 😘
Bold And Beautiful Love GIF by CBS

I'll be there next Sunday arvo. Traditional 2.10 timeslot!!, the 2 armys out in full force. Bring it on. Not expecting to win (hell I'll just be happy if we are remotely competitive) but just excited how the rebuild is starting to take shape. Well done Yze. You got the boys on your side. Live scenes at Punt Rd rehab today of MRJ warming up for the Daicos brothers. 😊

shocked attack GIF

We'll beat the saints at the G in a few weeks and end the season with 6 wins!!!
How huge would that be... I was happy with just beating Carlton but what a success this season has been regardless
Reckon we might even scare the Cats in the last round if we can hold our form.

scared cat GIF

Autopsy Roast & Toast v WCE & Changes For Collingwood