Retiring Put out ya Gatorades: Big Willie goes flaccid

What's your favourite Big Willie moment?

• 2018 Grand Final performance

Votes: 0 0.0%

You can turn off the lights at bedtime now Bailey Dale

Thread needs more Pocari Sweat

Sports Drink Running GIF by Pocari sweat

His deep, burning and all consuming hatred of the Lol Horf footballz club even left Geelong supporters shocked
I haven’t ruled out that this a shonky attempt to get on the genlorg list. The old retire and back flip trick.

I hope he finds peace post footy career and has a fantastic career and family..

I'll admit I might have not really understood the serious of this threats at the time, but at the same time I have a lot of empathy for him, he is struggling with issues with his father and other baggage us non Indigenous people cannot understand at all.

NBA coach Pat Riley said it best when he declared "Never judge another person until you have walked in their Moccasins"

Cheers mate. Yep Singapore. Been 20 years since I was here. Incredible city. Won’t bore you all with my thoughts.
Hopefully I’ll be in Adelaide next Thursday. We’ll see.

I had the biggest crush in high school with a girl who was Singapore (Mum was Singaporean, Dad Aussie)

She was/is absolutely stone cold gorgeous
Her almond eyes and sharply legs literally send me into tizzy every time I saw her, unfortunately she was also bit of a tom boy of a lassie and extremely feisty, i could never summon up the courage to ask her out.

But all these years later, i still can't forget how gorgeous she was.

I had the biggest crush in high school with a girl who was Singapore (Mum was Singaporean, Dad Aussie)

Her almond eyes and sharply legs literally send me into tizzy every time I saw her, unfortunately she was also bit of a tom boy of a lassie and extremely feisty, i could never summon up the courage to ask her out.

But all these years later, i still can't forget how gorgeous she

H

Singaporean women are immaculate. Holy shit.

how's she compare to the birds at the royal though

Retiring Put out ya Gatorades: Big Willie goes flaccid