- Jul 6, 2017
- AFL Club
- Adelaide

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Will still be a lol at Brisbane, because regardless of where he ends up, a player your club valued as a first round pick went for nothing. Theres only one loser in all of this, and that's Brisbane.Even funnier if he ends up elsewhere!
I don’t know which ITK Crom poster to believe now. The one who says he was happy to go into the psd and the one who said he was livid. It changes hour by hour!
Reid confirmed pick 29 was agree with Port Power (likely involving F2) but Brisbane knocked it back so the trade didn't happened, what a prick Dom is.
Ah Chee is real and here in PSD for free - I believe Power and Josh Carr will do what's best for their club.
Draper is "talent" lol. You should say that to Essendon supporters for a giggle. Oliver is a shadow of himself, this was unknown until this year. Even Geelong cooled on him when he went for a 3rd rounder with Melbourne paying $750K of his salary.
Draper? Talent?
Most crows supporters didn’t want him. Especially post Achilles.
Will still be a lol at Brisbane, because regardless of where he ends up, a player your club valued as a first round pick went for nothing. Theres only one loser in all of this, and that's Brisbane.
Going to be fun next year with Bailey.
Yet 10 years ago you probably didnt even watch your games, and in another 10 that could be the case again.Gotta be honest with you, it really does make a difference in how you enjoy the season.
Every time you have a meh performance, you get to go "Oh well, we won the flag next year, can't win every game." This was the most stress free footy season I've ever had.
Every time the crows lose you'll all rush to the Sack Nicksy thread to deliver your 2c.
Josh wouldn't be doing his job if he didn't at least get on a plane and talk to AhChee about his options. We need depth and solid role players.
I don't buy that AhChee is a Crows fanatic and just wants to play for them. Clearly he has interests in SA and wants to play footy here.
Port? But you said he’s smart?I reckon Fox Footy got it right with their report card - B+ for the Lions and a D for Adelaide who failed to attract and secure talent.
Bailey’s smart, he won’t join you lot. It’s us or Port.
You have Stewie Dew in your ranks now mate.
Knows Ah Chee well and can sell it to him easy.
If he agree to play for Port Power than he will be at Port Power. What's your offer in terms of contract?Josh wouldn't be doing his job if he didn't at least get on a plane and talk to AhChee about his options. We need depth and solid role players.
I don't buy that AhChee is a Crows fanatic and just wants to play for them. Clearly he has interests in SA and wants to play footy here.
Good player and proven finals performer.
Future 2 is reasonable given age and contract status.
Couple of familiar names here from posts in September.I'd take your F2 + 41 for Ah Che + 61.
Match the offer he has already received.If he agree to play for Port Power than he will be at Port Power. What's your offer in terms of contract?
Sure, we didnt add a couple of injury prone duds via FA like Brisbane did, but we also didnt lose a double premiership player for nothing, we will gain him for nothing.I reckon Fox Footy got it right with their report card - B+ for the Lions and a D for Adelaide who failed to attract and secure talent.
Bailey’s smart, he won’t join you lot. It’s us or Port.
From the horse's mouth.
Oh, you care. You cared enough to want overs for him, so you care even more when you get none.We know and we clearly don’t care that we aren’t getting any picks for him. It’s funny how triggered you Crows numpties are getting with all this outrage because we simply do not care.
Why would that make him move? What do you think his current offer is?Match the offer he has already received.
If you are so confident, you shouldnt have a problem putting a wager on it?You’re a clown. Other clubs are moving in and other clubs don’t need to do their own medicals when they know the Crows have and were proceeding with a five year deal. I don’t know why you’re making out like we give a shit about junk picks when it is Crows, Reid and Williams all throwing the toys out of the cot.
It’s interesting isn’t it.Sure, we didnt add a couple of injury prone duds via FA like Brisbane did, but we also didnt lose a double premiership player for nothing, we will gain him for nothing.
So recruiting wise, we end up with Indy Cotton, CAC and Finbar Maley for nothing, and didnt lose anything to any other clubs.
We still have our first this year, and all our picks in 2026.
Because he know Nicks and expecting him to be sacked and the pick to be at least 30(we also had pick 29 this year but Dom the prick knocked it back). Now we get Ah Chee for free and an early 2nd rounder next year.![]()
I can’t believe I listened to SENSA slop. I like the part where he said with a straight face that historically the future second was more than enough for Cal, while players like Ainsworth, Tylar Young (who?) and Buderick were traded for much better picks.
Oh, you care. You cared enough to want overs for him, so you care even more when you get none.
Listening to your list mamanger talking about how they hope he will now re-sign for Brisbane is an even bigger lol.
Because he know Nicks and expecting him to be sacked and the pick to be at least 30(we also had pick 29 this year but Dom the prick knocked it back). Now we get Ah Chee for free and an early 2nd rounder next year.
Why would that make him move? What do you think his current offer is?
I'm asking your opinion what you think he is worth. Brisbane supporters think we are offering him 5 years at $800K.Doesn't matter what the offer is, if he is keen to move to SA and doesn't care for which team. We only have to match the offer the Crows have given him.
Unless of course he is a fanatical Crows supporter who dreams of playing for you. In which case we will let him slide to you.
The Crows were in a better position to trade for him than we were but that's all irrelevant now as If he is a free agent in the preseason draft and any team can poach him.
Not us, it's what Reid thinks as he knows Nicks better.Crom fans have given up on their season in mid-October.
God I love this website.