Bont2Bruce
Ready to rumble
- Mar 15, 2012
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
- Other Teams
- Footscray, Melbourne City
Nobody asked for a description of what you did tonight D/H.What a flaccid flop of a joke that sagged.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Nobody asked for a description of what you did tonight D/H.What a flaccid flop of a joke that sagged.
Two Cox no cup.

Can Americans stop embarrassing themselves by going to the football to chant USA for each of his 5-10 disposals now?
It's just as embarrassing, but they are doing it for an awful spud.I don’t reckon it's any more cringe worthy than bogans at rhe cricket yelling out "Aussie Aussie Aussie, Oi Oi Oi'
He deserves it for the prelim in 2018 alone.It's just as embarrassing, but they are doing it for an awful spud.
ErmCan Americans stop embarrassing themselves by going to the football to chant USA for each of his 5-10 disposals now?
the people chanting that weren’t American.#backfire when he signs![]()
Appreciate this could backfire hard if Swans do the unthinkable. But Swannies extended Pistol Ladhams, so have filled our quota in the tall flogs segment.
Seems like a backfire to me, the title is "shrinks into obscurity" when he is continuing his career in some capacity even if he never plays a game. You admitted it would be a backfire if Swans picked him up so there is no difference if Freo do. As far I have heard it's a done deal.As noted below, I’ll accept a backfire if the Swannies pick him up.
Don’t think Freo picking him up is a backfire for me; but certainly is for anyone involved with the Fremantle FC. Both AFLM and AFLW
I consider being traded to Freo as consistent with “shrinking into obscurity”.Seems like a backfire to me, the title is "shrinks into obscurity" when he is continuing his career in some capacity even if he never plays a game. You admitted it would be a backfire if Swans picked him up so there is no difference if Freo do. As far I have heard it's a done deal.
Backfire tag will go on when the coxes go in against the swines.I consider being traded to Freo as consistent with “shrinking into obscurity”.
No backfire upheld

****en he’ll big mase is in for a shock when he goes down to Mandurah for training![]()
Mcbain.jpegHe better get used to it as that is where he will be playing for most of next year unless Jackson and Darcy both get injured.
But he stopped the fourpeat.
In honesty,I reckon if we won the 2018 flag,we may have lost the passion for 19 and 20.
We may never know.
The whole Tigers team was struck by Gastro all week, there was no way in Earth Richmond was ever going to win the 2018 prelim final
Also it was a blessing in disguise csuse we enjoyed one of the all time legendary grand final goals
Love that picture and video.
I like Lachie Neale’s goal in this years GF after Sniff squibbed it and it opened the flood gates.Dom mouthing off to the Collingwood ferals in the stands after he nailed that amazing clutch goal is priceless.
Best Grand Final goal since Sheldon in 1979 I reckon.