Au revoir, Mason cox shrinks into obscurity. Flog of the decade.

Freo on the receiving end of a now purple Cox from Collingwood.

There you go. Publish that news.com.au
Hopefully freo don’t finish last.

Fremantle bottom out with big Cox

Can Americans stop embarrassing themselves by going to the football to chant USA for each of his 5-10 disposals now?

I don’t reckon it's any more cringe worthy than bogans at rhe cricket yelling out "Aussie Aussie Aussie, Oi Oi Oi'

It's just as embarrassing, but they are doing it for an awful spud.

As noted below, I’ll accept a backfire if the Swannies pick him up.

Don’t think Freo picking him up is a backfire for me; but certainly is for anyone involved with the Fremantle FC. Both AFLM and AFLW

Appreciate this could backfire hard if Swans do the unthinkable. But Swannies extended Pistol Ladhams, so have filled our quota in the tall flogs segment.

As noted below, I’ll accept a backfire if the Swannies pick him up.

Don’t think Freo picking him up is a backfire for me; but certainly is for anyone involved with the Fremantle FC. Both AFLM and AFLW
Seems like a backfire to me, the title is "shrinks into obscurity" when he is continuing his career in some capacity even if he never plays a game. You admitted it would be a backfire if Swans picked him up so there is no difference if Freo do. As far I have heard it's a done deal.

I consider being traded to Freo as consistent with “shrinking into obscurity”.

No backfire upheld

I consider being traded to Freo as consistent with “shrinking into obscurity”.

No backfire upheld
Backfire tag will go on when the coxes go in against the swines.

****en he’ll big mase is in for a shock when he goes down to Mandurah for training 😆😆

He better get used to it as that is where he will be playing for most of next year unless Jackson and Darcy both get injured.

But he stopped the fourpeat.

In honesty,I reckon if we won the 2018 flag,we may have lost the passion for 19 and 20.
We may never know.

The whole Tigers team was struck by Gastro all week, there was no way in Earth Richmond was ever going to win the 2018 prelim final

Also it was a blessing in disguise csuse we enjoyed one of the all time legendary grand final goals

The whole Tigers team was struck by Gastro all week, there was no way in Earth Richmond was ever going to win the 2018 prelim final

Also it was a blessing in disguise csuse we enjoyed one of the all time legendary grand final goals

Love that picture and video.

Dom mouthing off to the Collingwood ferals in the stands after he nailed that amazing clutch goal is priceless.

Best Grand Final goal since Sheldon in 1979 I reckon.

Dom mouthing off to the Collingwood ferals in the stands after he nailed that amazing clutch goal is priceless.

Best Grand Final goal since Sheldon in 1979 I reckon.
I like Lachie Neale’s goal in this years GF after Sniff squibbed it and it opened the flood gates.

Au revoir, Mason cox shrinks into obscurity. Flog of the decade.