Toast 2017 Premiership Memorabilia

• Thread starter Thread starter Michaels

The black poster would look amazing in there.

Make sure you post some pictures once you get it done!
I’ve got the gold poster and don’t know what to do with it. Still wrapped up in its tube.

I’ve also got an away premiership edition jumper signed by the whole premiership team + Dimma that I haven’t framed yet.

Looking for inspiration, but my problem is that I don’t have much wall space in my house. A lot of the examples I see are pretty big.

I’ve got the gold poster and don’t know what to do with it. Still wrapped up in its tube.

I’ve also got an away premiership edition jumper signed by the whole premiership team + Dimma that I haven’t framed yet.

Looking for inspiration, but my problem is that I don’t have much wall space in my house. A lot of the examples I see are pretty big.

I'm hearing you about wall space..

I'm actually in an almost identical spot as you, I have the black poster in a tube and have the clash strip but unsigned.

I need to frame my tickets too.

Reckon we need bigger houses!

I'm hearing you about wall space..

I'm actually in an almost identical spot as you, I have the black poster in a tube and have the clash strip but unsigned.

I need to frame my tickets too.

Reckon we need bigger houses!
I lost my tickets on the day (or it was taken from me) sadly. I do have a couple of footy records from the day though and the Select footy cards which could be framed.

If you were keen it’d be pretty easy to get your jumper signed I’d say (of course you need the time to get to an open training). I actually paid a guy to go get mine signed for me.

Definitely need a bigger house.

I ended up paying $155 for the black poster signed by Dusty on Ebay, Wouldnt mind a gold 1 also if it ever eventuates

I have the poster
Got the cards
just looking for a plaque which is being difficult to find

I ended up paying $155 for the black poster signed by Dusty on Ebay, Wouldnt mind a gold 1 also if it ever eventuates

I have the poster
Got the cards
just looking for a plaque which is being difficult to find
Recommend you go to this place and get it done professionally, cards, plaque and all. ASAP.
Yes, gold foil frame I posted earlier looks bloody awesome and is the nicest memorabilia IMO going around.
However the gloss black would no doubt go beautifully also.
For $230, I'd be building an extra wall in my house just to hang it somewhere.......even above my bed!!
Wedding frame out.
Premiership frame in.
😉

Recommend you go to this place and get it done professionally, cards, plaque and all. ASAP.
Yes, gold foil frame I posted earlier looks bloody awesome and is the nicest memorabilia IMO going around.
However the gloss black would no doubt go beautifully also.
For $230, I'd be building an extra wall in my house just to hang it somewhere.......even above my bed!!
Wedding frame out.
Premiership frame in.
😉
Could you post that pic again please and also where did you get the plaque from , Just cant find it anywhere

thanks

Could you post that pic again please and also where did you get the plaque from , Just cant find it anywhere

thanks
image.jpeg
Absolutely love this.
I provided the gold foil poster and took it to Memorabilia Warehouse in Oakleigh.
They have the frame w/cards, plaque and white poster as stock around $230.
I just stuck my GF tix in front of the glass.

View attachment 611048
Absolutely love this.
I provided the gold foil poster and took it to Memorabilia Warehouse in Oakleigh.
They have the frame w/cards, plaque and white poster as stock around $230.
I just stuck my GF tix in front of the glass.
thanks mate its brilliant

82397513-6CD6-4E5F-969F-1089FDCB5E3D.jpeg

Got this today on sale for $300, wasn’t really looking for anything just had a ad pop up so thought why not I didn’t buy that much memorabilia.

Did many people buy Dusty brownlow merch?
I got the Prince of Punt Road framed poster for Xmas.
It was good value for $100. Its not signed though.
Its in my office next to Richo and the HS premiers poster.

Well done Gunner! Awesome piece aren't they!
Best piece of Premiership merch going around IMO. Good to see they're still available.
Hang it with pride mate.
:thumbsu:
Love it mate , I was like a kid with a new toy and when i came home with it went straight to the Mrs and said happy Valentines love look what we got for Valentines.;)

She was happy for me but said she's buying a LV bag tomorrow :'(:'(:'(:'( there goes 4k

Love it mate , I was like a kid with a new toy and when i came home with it went straight to the Mrs and said happy Valentines love look what we got for Valentines.;)

She was happy for me but said she's buying a LV bag tomorrow :'(:'(:'(:'( there goes 4k
No offence but WTF?

Did many people buy Dusty brownlow merch?
I got the Prince of Punt Road framed poster for Xmas.
It was good value for $100. Its not signed though.
Its in my office next to Richo and the HS premiers poster.

nah didn't have enough $$ to get Dusty stuff as well :-(

Print will be worth 5k by end of the year!

was this from memorabilia WH in oakleigh?

looks great mate!!
No got it from a place in Hallam they have about 5 stores throughout melbourne , I will post the name later on
But if anybody wants similar - Happy to pass on the contact

I lost my tickets on the day (or it was taken from me) sadly. I do have a couple of footy records from the day though and the Select footy cards which could be framed.

If you were keen it’d be pretty easy to get your jumper signed I’d say (of course you need the time to get to an open training). I actually paid a guy to go get mine signed for me.

Definitely need a bigger house.
I’ve been trying to get a clash premiers jersey signed, can you tell me who you got to get it signed?

I've toyed with the idea of getting a mannequin for mine, given they're double sided.