Is Nic Natanui the worst value footballer of the 2000's?

a Geelong supporter wouldn’t know what a decent ruckman looks like
Palm tree career highlights -

AA 2012
Mark of the year 2015

Brad Ottens career highlights -

3x AFL premiership
AA 2001
Mark of the year 2006
Pre season premiership
IR representative

Ottens >>> Palm tree :cool:

Vardy >>> Dangerflog
Ottens >>> Vardy too. :cool:

Actually besides maybe Glenn Jakovich and maaaaaybe Dean Cox I reckon Brad Ottens consistently >>> any big man in West Coast history. :think:

AA 2012
Mark of the year 2015

3x AFL premiership
AA 2001
Mark of the year 2006
Pre season premiership
IR representative

Pre season premiership that’s cute. You sound like a Freo supporter.

AA 2012
Mark of the year 2015

3x AFL premiership
AA 2001
Mark of the year 2006
Pre season premiership
IR representative

Unfair comparison given Ottens was a peptide pin-cushion like the rest of his Geelong 2007 teammates. At least Nic Nat's a clean athlete.

teehee, I saw what you did there, you put West Coast & clean in the same post. Good one. :thumbsu:

72F555FB-8AC9-463C-A497-4F6C685E3400.jpeg

Pre season premiership that’s cute. You sound like a Freo supporter.
So do you. Are you sure you weren’t one until September 2018..?? :$

Shit troll effort. Stop embarrassing yourself.
I’ve pretty much embarrassed you and your statement that Geelong supporters don’t know what a decent ruck is.

Perhaps it’s time for you to change tack. Why don’t you just pull out your big guns here to save you & mention ‘92/‘94 ..? :$

I’ve pretty much embarrassed you and your statement that Geelong supporters don’t know what a decent ruck is.

Perhaps it’s time for you to change tack. Why don’t you just pull out your big guns here to save you & mention ‘92/‘94 ..? :$
Nice melt :thumbsu:

I’m not worried about someone who quotes pre season triumphs to win an argument. :$:$:$
Of course not because you don’t even have any... :tearsofjoy::thumbsu:

If we 3 peated the Ansett cup I’d be too ashamed to use it as leverage in a debate.
You should be more ashamed for not even knowing who a 3x premiership ruckman is first. :$

That’s ok because you won’t forget it now ever again. :tearsofjoy:

Ottens >>> Palm tree :)
I definitely won’t, you’re right. I don’t expect I’ll see anyone mention a pre season cup victory as a serious stat ever again. Not even a shitfaced St Kilda supporter would stoop that low.

Geez you’re still bitter about being owned for your lack of knowledge..? :tearsofjoy:

Don’t worry kid, it’s a common trait of WA footy supporters and you are not alone.

Geez you’re still bitter about being owned for your lack of knowledge..? :tearsofjoy:

Don’t worry kid, it’s a common trait of WA footy supporters and you are not alone.
Go get your norf mate I think you need him.

I think you need to show Nic Nat what a 3x AFL premiership and preseason premiership ruckman looks like. :tearsofjoy: