No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXII

• Thread starter Thread starter _Cayz_

I guess they do have some elements in the media there who are pro-Freo.
Pavlich is on TV news, I guess.
I was reading footy at Fremantle Oval dates to 1895.
Only 10 years after Richmond began.
I hope they retain the heritage of Punt Road Oval too.
They can implement some reform too, but I hope we retain the essential history.

Spruiking Freo in the West today.
FREO'S 1-2-3 PUNCH
Gun trio to roll through midfield and attack
I'll pay Fyfe,but Walters and Mundy?
I pity Freo supporters.
And Conca, let's not forget Reecey!

Noorrfff posters starting to turn on kelly since a lot of the noise is pointing towards him staying at GWS

Probably the best young player in the league but apparently norths midfield is so good they don’t need him :drunk:

Delicious

Right up my alley too...funny as feck!
Runs rings around the Footy Show for entertainment...and the fact that MM is a Tiger supporter makes it all the more sweeter!
AM with carlscum is just the cherry on top!
Never knew MM was a Tiger "tragic" until 2017.
Bandwagoning flog!

Never knew MM was a Tiger "tragic" until 2017.
Bandwagoning flog!
Yeah, there's something I'm not terribly convinced about when people are described as "tragic" supporters.

Please tell me you're joking
Yes...and no.

I don't doubt that MM is a passionate Richmond supporter, but I genuinely despise the term "tragic", when it comes to describing someone's level of support.

Please tell me you're joking
I knew he was b4 17 but since Bruce's remark in regards to MM being the "Biggest Tiger fan of them all.",Put me off MM.Not his fault i guess but sort was insulting for our regular supporters who deserved the credit more because there are far more dedicated supporters out there than a media personality.

That's what pissed me off too. "The biggest tiger of them all!" Why? Because he's on TV? **** off.

His acting like we'd already made the GF last year before the PF didn't exactly help either.

That's what pissed me off too. "The biggest tiger of them all!" Why? Because he's on TV? **** off.

His acting like we'd already made the GF last year before the PF didn't exactly help either.
Exactly.Shits me no end!

do any richmond supporters hate hawthorn ? ive never noticed them
I've met a few actually.

Personally, I've never forgiven them for being so good when we were so shit.

MM is a massive die hard supporter. Can confirm and have known he’s been a supporter since he came onto my radar in about 91/92.

I've met a few actually.

Personally, I've never forgiven them for being so good when we were so shit.

We still used to beat them anyway, hence i have no bad feelings towards them

Yeah, there's something I'm not terribly convinced about when people are described as "tragic" supporters.
Dunno if tragic covers it...on the other hand I think they’re lucky to have him
58F15B89-FF51-45A4-BA56-02E3488FEDAB.jpeg