Fremantle or Carlton - the rock or the hard place..?

Who has the least shit to look forward to..?

• Carlton - meh, what’s 2 more spoons..?

• Freo - meh, what’s 2 more years of Ross the toss..?

• Jack Watts because he doesn’t have to play for either.

Results are only viewable after voting.

Whatever .. Freo shamed us at Optus last year .. does it matter if it by 3 goals or by 6 goals ..?
It was 3 points. One of the worst games I’ve ever witnessed live. We were flipping terrible but we didn’t lose to that shitheap by 6 goals.

It was 3 points. One of the worst games I’ve ever witnessed live. We were ruddy terrible but we didn’t lose to that shitheap by 6 goals.
Do you live in Perth or have you got the shits because you paid to fly over?

Did you ever wonder when you were a young bloke why your house was still a shitbox even though there were always tradies dropping in
lol dude, such boring superficial shit like that didn’t concern me when I was young, being on the winning team did. :)

:thumbsu: good grief .. and here we go with WA living in the past .. again :p
It’s actually still the present way over there for them in Wait Awhile. :$

Either option would give me the shits. ‘Perf’ is crap and waaaay behind pretty much everywhere else in the world.

And just when you think you’ve seen the worst you stumble upon Fremantle and Cockburn. :sick::poo:

Born and bred in Perth mate. Chose the crows as a young fella after watching A.Modra taking screamers #weflyasone and all that bs.
Seriously tho watching that game live last year was a real eye opener. Never seen them so flat, especially considering at the time we could’ve still made the 8.

Born and bred in Perth mate. Chose the crows as a young fella after watching A.Modra taking screamers #weflyasone and all that bs.
Seriously tho watching that game live last year was a real eye opener. Never seen them so flat, especially considering at the time we could’ve still made the 8.
**** Mods was a dead set legend ..

They're up and about now .. and they're hungry .. and they know they can beat most of the flogs

Obviously is, a team who moves above another team is on the way up :$
Yeah we saw that when Richmond finished 8th and were eliminated by the team who finished 9th. :$