No Oppo Supporters Non Bulldog Footy Talk - Bulldogs Only - Part 6

Interesting how the only dog or former dog to like the insta post was gowers

It’s amazing how quickly he got better up here in the sun and since his pay was cut to a quarter.

Will be interesting to see which way this goes
The whole thing is weird. He’s now back with his misses who previously called him a narcissist. Him
and Smith are bad news and I wish them nothing but ill fortune football wise.

No one has pissed in the face of a footy club more than those two did to us the last 24 months. Pretty much the only players that seem to have time for them are no longer at the club. JJ, Jong, Bruce.

Do you have children? If they did that crime and you believed they were innocent, would you not keep fighting for them in anyway you could?
I wouldn't believe them. And I certainly wouldn't be paying his legal fees unless he showed some remorse and plead guilty.
Women don't put themselves through rape trials just for shits and giggles

Do you have children? If they did that crime and you believed they were innocent, would you not keep fighting for them in anyway you could?
Do you have a children? If they were the victim of this crime, how would you feel about the Silvagnis statement yesterday?

I wouldn't believe them. And I certainly wouldn't be paying his legal fees unless he showed some remorse and plead guilty.
Women don't put themselves through rape trials just for shits and giggles
I don’t think it’s worth continuing this discussion as I don’t want to come across as a rape defender or someone who makes light of the accusations.

I feel for the victim as she went through an ordeal she didn’t have to, because of an entitled campaigner.

I feel for the Silvagni’s parents a little as their name is being dragged through the mud, but SOS is a goddamn idiot. The best thing for him to say after the verdict was nothing, but he’s basically called the victim a liar - in public.

Appeal all they want, but it just drags it out instead of the entitled campaigner stepping up and admitting guilt, then taking his punishment.

Doctoring an Uber receipt? That’s called fraud.

Messaging his mate to lie about when he left? He knows he screwed up bad.

Messaging his mate & trying to drag him into it by saying she’d come after both of them? That’s the start of blackmail.

Gutless entitled campaigner & I hope he gets street justice in prison, and SOS doesn’t ever say anything ever again.

“Good news, bad news, son. Bad news is Dad’s had a bit of a think about it and decided you’re guilty. Silver lining is now there’s no need for a trial we’ll save heaps of $$$. See you in 5-8 years pal. Best of luck.”

Sure.

“Good news, bad news, son. Bad news is Dad’s had a bit of a think about it and decided you’re guilty. Silver lining is now there’s no need for a trial we’ll save heaps of $$$. See you in 5-8 years pal. Best of luck.”

Sure.
Imagine raising a kid for 23 years and he does this, you’d totally just say throw him away and wouldn’t believe him no matter how ridiculous his story is.

Sure.
Can't believe how many awful parenting takes I've seen here. A good parent should know when their kid is lying.

How would you feel if you helped your guilty son get away with a crime like that and he goes and does it again?

Can't believe how many awful parenting takes I've seen here. A good parent should know when their kid is lying.

How would you feel if you helped your guilty son get away with a crime like that and he goes and does it again?

You stating you’d be Judge Daddy and tell your kid not to bother defending himself because you’d already ruled against him before anyone had given evidence is hands down the worst take in this thread and so detached from reality I can’t take you seriously.

Fair enough. I can't take anyone seriously when they think the best way of supporting their kid in this situation is helping them get away with rape

Ah I’d forgotten the third outcome in the legal system: ‘guilty’, ‘innocent’ and ‘innocent but BomToydd reckons nah actually you’re guilty but have gotten away with it because of your parents’.

Well actually 'innocent' is not an outcome in criminal law. You're either guilty or not guilty lol
But can't really see what point you're trying to make except that you're not or wouldn't be a great parent lol

Thank **** we didn’t buy the lemon that was Jack in this situation
I’m sorry for Jack, but I’m glad he didn’t end up with us. Even though he’s not at fault, our club doesn’t need any more negative attention, even by association.

Imagine raising a kid for 23 years and he does this, you’d totally just say throw him away and wouldn’t believe him no matter how ridiculous his story is.
No you wouldn’t. You’d be devastated but you’d give him whatever help you could. You’d also need him, at some stage, to say, “Mum and Dad, I’ve been incredibly stupid, and I’ve hurt another person. I’ll cop my punishment and try to do better in future. I’m sorry.”

Let’s stick to the footy fellas

Epstein Trump Dance GIF

Well actually 'innocent' is not an outcome in criminal law. You're either guilty or not guilty lol
But can't really see what point you're trying to make except that you're not or wouldn't be a great parent lol

Yeah, no one is a good parent except BomToyyd, the bloke that has posted the absolute worst take on parenting.

Dude you sound too emotional to be a parent if you can't understand you can support your son by making him take responsibility for his actions and helping him become a better person instead of helping him avoid accountability

Bit weird you didn't answer this and continue to attack anyone with no sympathy for the perpetrator or his family

No Oppo Supporters Non Bulldog Footy Talk - Bulldogs Only - Part 6