Rumour Lachie Neale

You’d have to be a fool to not realise chicks are doing it too. Not as many, but not that significantly different.
What I learnt in high school double entry accounting is every debit has a credit.

For every person rooting, someone else is being rooted

So the gender gap here can't be that wide...

Jules left Perth, her elite hair salon that she owned, doing the hair of the rich...Cottesloe is one of the wealthiest places in Perth.
She gave that up to move to Brisvegas with this guy. #Fool
People move towns for relationships all the time

I've done it

And those relationships don't always pan out.

That's the way the cookie crumbles.

At least she will be financially better off than 90% of the public.

Footy players in general seem to get married way too young. It's ridiculous.

And people on here seem to feel offended when someone isn't the living the perfect wholesome nuclear family Christian white Xmas they fantasise about.

It's all very amusing.

What I learnt in high school double entry accounting is every debit has a credit.

For every person rooting, someone else is being rooted

So the gender gap here can't be that wide...
I guess it would also depend on how many of those both parties are in relationships.

In this case, both were cheating. She cheated on her husband. He cheated on his wife.

thats the █████ card!

aka
wayne carey
garry lyon

and to an extreme and disgusting absolute

don burke
tom silvagni
Get Garry Lyon's name out of your mouth. He never said he rooted Billy Brownless' wife because of his mental health, only that his mental health suffered because of the attention the breakup received. Big Fat Tub of Shit Billy Brownless crying on TV about it, people calling Garry the villain when the truth is Pig Brownless didn't deserve his hottie wife and Garry did the honourable thing by stealing her.

Scared Homer Simpson GIF by reactionseditor

Has anyone got any theories on the actual logistics of how they got caught?

He tripped and fell penis first.

Happens to the best of us.

She actually looks a lot like him.

Maybe they should just swap partners and all move on separately.

I'm sure that's happened before .
I kid you not, I lived in an outback qld banjo country town for a few years for work. There was a guy there who swapped his wife/gf (probably his sister, actually) for a Mitsubishi Sigma.

He found out she'd been jumping the fence for a while, so instead of getting all bent out of shape about it, he went over there and told the pair of them he knew what was going on and he could 'keep her', but it would cost him the Sigma, to which they agreed.

Old mate got 'crazy lady', and the other guy got his hands on a very used jaundice yellow Sigma. Everyone was happy (and also ****ing inbred)

If you ever travel far enough west of Brisbane, and you go through a town called Yuleba, just keep driving 😂

View attachment 2499187

Lachie just posted this on insta , I think this is where he's spending Christmas?

He wishes. The dog house is just when you are in trouble with your wife, Lachie is in a much worse situation as his wife wants to boil him in acid and that is not going to change. She is very much going to divorce him.

Rumour Lachie Neale