swanny1234
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
Boomer himself said when Mundy's travel made his games total more like 450.
Where was Dave’s gold number?

LIVE: Western Bulldogs v Adelaide - Rd 14 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Dogs at 60% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 14 Games
Boomer himself said when Mundy's travel made his games total more like 450.
The missus asked if it was raining because of the mist. Turns out it was 5°c and 95% humidity, which pretty much had them playing in a cloud.Tasmania is really a horrible place for football. Can't recall ever seeing a good quality game there. It's always some combination of freezing/wet/windy and every game is a shocking spectacle. Not sure what the status of the stadium/roof is for the new side?
campaignbrief.com
Yeah I shake my head when simpletons whine “why does it need a roof, it’s a winter sport !” …. Like seriously the difference in crowd numbers /members /supporters and general football/tourists the team would have /attend/fly to Hobart to watch them at a plush boutique roofed stadium on the waterfront as opposed to drive out to Bellerive and sit in artic conditions for over half their home games would absolutely be stark.Tasmania is really a horrible place for football. Can't recall ever seeing a good quality game there. It's always some combination of freezing/wet/windy and every game is a shocking spectacle. Not sure what the status of the stadium/roof is for the new side?
agree on them making the stand on the teams entry beholden to building the enclosed stadiaLog in to remove this Banner Ad
only one I can remember is when Fyfe went on a rampage trying to get the game across the line for us all by himself. he just went absolutely nuts, I think we lost but it was a mind-blowing game from him.Tasmania is really a horrible place for football. Can't recall ever seeing a good quality game there. It's always some combination of freezing/wet/windy and every game is a shocking spectacle. Not sure what the status of the stadium/roof is for the new side?
This stuff is getting incredibly cringy here man.![]()
Foxtel to unveil 'Pendles Cam' for milestone match
A dedicated camera will follow Collingwood champion Scott Pendlebury's every move at the MCGwww.afl.com.au
![]()
PUMA turns The AFL Record into 'The Scott Pendlebury' for milestone match via Bursty
Global sports company PUMA has partnered with The AFL Record to temporarily rename the iconic matchday staple as "The Scott Pendlebury" in honour of the Collingwood Football Club legend who is set to play his record-breaking 433rd AFL game this weekend. Bursty was responsible for the idea, crecampaignbrief.com
Was that the one we're he kicked 3 goals and had about 30 odd disposals with what felt like 25 broken tackles?only one I can remember is when Fyfe went on a rampage trying to get the game across the line for us all by himself. he just went absolutely nuts, I think we lost but it was a mind-blowing game from him.
yep! pretty sure he got 3 brownlow votes too. there was a big cry about it cos it ended up being a 30 point or smth loss to us but for anyone who watched that game (very few outside of Freo fans) they knew it was deservedWas that the one we're he kicked 3 goals and had about 30 odd disposals with what felt like 25 broken tackles?
I mean, Fyfe did get 3 brownlow votes in a game we got smashed by 77 points in. Difference was nobody, not even the Richmond fans, argued the toss on that one.yep! pretty sure he got 3 brownlow votes too. there was a big cry about it cos it ended up being a 30 point or smth loss to us but for anyone who watched that game (very few outside of Freo fans) they knew it was deserved
Essendon losing? LmaoParish single handledy putting the nail in Essendons coffin tonight. Wtf was that from an experienced player
Then won BOGParish single handledy putting the nail in Essendons coffin tonight. Wtf was that from an experienced player
I recon there are more injuries to the youngest and oldest players so if you trade out all your prime players who have trade value, it leaves you more suspect to a big injury run. Once the rot sets in, your start playing players underdone or who are not really ready for AFL time and before you know it, the problem has snowballed.Have serious doubts Richmond will be able to field a team of AFL players this week. Copped more injuries last night and in the VfL another guy looks to have done his knee. They’re bloody cursed atm
absolutely agree - us and the Swans together just keep increasing the gap to the rest is the best possible outcome. They should want us to beat Brissie next week too. Game between them and us becomes a shootout for top if this keeps happening.We want the Swans to win today right, try to keep that gap for top two.
Then beat the swans when we play them.
yeah I wish I never saw that footage, like bambi being shotNot a doctor but it seems Sims' ACL gave out on him which caused him to fall, not the other way round.
I had a mate who did his playing indoor soccer, got up and then it just collapsed suddenly, no slipping over, he just fell to the ground.
Given what Yze is getting out of a Richmond squad with half the talent and 4 times the injuries, I have to believe Clarko is cooked and they would be twice the side with a good (for current footy) coach. So much of what they do wrong is structural or coachingThis is honestly like watching auskick, wowee have North been putrid the last two weeks
A real time genuine example of a team/club where losing is just so ingrained it’s terminal.This is honestly like watching auskick, wowee have North been putrid the last two weeks
No mate...We want them to loose.We want the Swans to win today right, try to keep that gap for top two.
Then beat the swans when we play them.
The kid wearing it now is gold. Does that count?Where was Dave’s gold number?