Is this man our next skipper?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Baker I reckon. TT Vice.Is this man our next skipper?
YesIs this man our next skipper?
imagine the 150 players above him
i have a serious mancrush for him. i love the way he doesnt winge to umps or over celebrate, basically blows off interviews and just seems intensely focused on his footy. Just oozes leadership. I dont want us to fall in a hole, we need to win a flag for timmaHe is absolutely everywhere. Always been a great runner but given more responsibility in our midsection, his contested game has gone to a whole different level. He should collect a load more coaches votes this week and move to 60+. if he gets 8 or more this week, his average so far this season would take him into the mid 90's in a normal 22 game season. That is normally top 3, often top 2 and even once or twice has been enough to win during the last dozen or so seasons.
We've got Hopper up our sleeve as well. Right now, picks 14 & 22 looks a total bargain for Taranto, hasn't he silenced some people. And the feared top 5 pick for Hopper is looking a distant memory, looks much more like picks 10 and 34 at worst the way things are looking.

Should be like usand just have drafted HB flankers lolJust shows how GWS stuffed up their list build by having an abundance of midfielders instead of getting some role players to complement
Taranto and Cog’s got pushed out of the midfield because they wanted to play the younger Mids because they couldn’t play other positions and ultimately forced guys that could of been the top Mids in the entire comp
Daicos is hearing footsteps after last nightView attachment 1711269
Equal 4th now on the coaches votes too. [emoji106]
Papered over the cracksHow many years did he set us back again
Only $5 mate, always make it $100
wont. even negative attention is still attention that whore craves. get more clicks being a villain for the rest of the year than a one off apology piece.Kane Cornes should concede this week on Footy Classified he is looking more stupid by the minute.
the other media outlets are starting to praise him constantly. he would actually gain a little more respect back if he comes out & says.
I got it "wrong"
I'd be very tempted to take the cash out now. $10 is a good payday.If that cash out gets any higher I'd be tempted if I was you. I dont see anyone polling better than Daicos, but we will see.