Blacky
The King
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Sydney
- Other Teams
- Denver Broncos & Gold City Royals

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
You won't be sighted after about four seasons when you realise how hard you're going to get cucked.
I'm so concerned.You won't be sighted after about four seasons when you realise how hard you're going to get cucked.
Keep going, you're only fuelling the future embarrassment.I'm so concerned.
The only possible reason someone would want to go to your shit show is because they have committee access aspirations
Keep going, you're only fuelling the future embarrassment.
Your career as a whole is an embarrassment, as is the club you play for.
He may criticise you mate, but he obviously learnt a lot from you, delisting the people from his side who bring nothing to the tableMe delisting single-handedly made my career greater than yours. The two Premierships help too.
Inactive?
He is there best poster.
You said it yourself in your team thread, you can sign inactives because they can't say no.
Thought that might be what you were going for.
That's how the Wonders play the game, flog.
There's not a chance I was joking.Go read your own team thread buddy, your spud captain said it.
Inactive?
He is their best poster.
There's not a chance I was joking.
I doubt anyone will be calling you out considering you've faded into obscurity. I had forgotten you had existed until Haro mentioned your name.4 seasons hey, interesting, hopefully next time I'll get called out by someone with a shred of significance.
Good luck with the move DC, It's great to see that there are those that follow the motives of those before them, trying to help resurrect a sinking ship. This one might be too far gone though, so I'll see you back at the Bombers soon.
Go read your own team thread buddy, your spud captain said it.