2015 - AFL Round 21

At what point are Ladbrokes going to do something about me only using their site to bet on $2 favourites?

Will they stop me doing it at some point or can I continue to print money?
I'm banned from playing their promos after 6-8 weeks of friday $20 faves.
Mind you more than half of the faves lost.
I placed a few other bets with them but I'm still excluded....... they suck

I'm banned from playing their promos after 6-8 weeks of friday $20 faves.
Mind you more than half of the faves lost.
I placed a few other bets with them but I'm still excluded....... they suck
Isn't that just ludicrous. What's $20 to a large company like them. Flogs

If the Bombers were playing their first game at home with a new coach id be very worried, since its an away game its not so bad though. o_O

:D
100%, New coach bring most likely a new game plan. Dons might come out and play attacking footy under Egan. Look at what Barker did to Carlton in his first few games

tabtouch had a goal kicker special that started at noon for the derby, i logged on at 1 and they had already pulled it. It won to so i was pretty pissed with them, perhaps they only put specials up for 5 minutes.

More than likely they just have a max limit they want to be liable for, once its reached they take it down.

They've been advertising it all week on the radio.

Anyway I'll enjoy WH's Premium Price and Crownbets Boost instead.
I love Crownbet Boosts. Such an easy way for me to turn a maximum $2.50 into $5.

Listening and respecting all your thoughts. I won a big 10 legger about 3 weeks ago and won 4.5k from 400. So the only reason i placed this bet as I looked at it as a bonus bet. 2k is a lot to me and or anyone and just wanted your thoughts. After yesterday's drama my confidence has been shot.

Therefore the Gols Coast Bombers leg is first up and I am very unsure now.

Saying that. If I get through that I can't see Carlton winning / wanting to win and then it would be down to West Coast where I could potentially load up on Dogs line and hope for both. Or at least say 4-5k profit.

But none of that can happen until the Gold Coast leg.

So I have placed this beg solely from winnings so I am still up if it loses.
i would cash out. but i'm a pussy.

look at it this way; would you bet 2K on those 3 games at the moment?

apparently buddy wont play for the swans.

Plus GWS tall forwards, will dismantle the Swans shocking backline.

the 3 bucks for GWS is great i reckon, the +19 line looks very safe as well