Winnipeg Jets
Favourite Win- Geelong game
Best Player- Jack Viney
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Christian Salem
Whos in trouble- Jack Grimes
Breakout 2017- Dean Kent
Underrated Season- Jeff Garlett
Overrated Season- Colin Garland
Favorite moment- Jesse Hogan Pack Mark and Goal against Richmond in the last quarter
Missed Opportunity- Losing after the siren to the saints, and letting ourselves down against essendon and carlton.. thats 10 wins their
Most Surprising- Stretch, Harmes and ANB all showing AFL level qualities in their first season

Add some more people

You're a full year ahead of us, NG. Its 2015 this year. Good long-term call on Kent having a breakout the year after next.

Favourite Win- Can't decide between Richmond and Collingwood.
Best Player- Bernie Vince.
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Christian Salem.
Whose in trouble- Jack Grimes.
Breakout 2016- Jack Viney.
Underrated Season- Cam Pedersen.
Overrated Season- Max Gawn (admittedly very harsh, but he has a long way to go).
Favorite moment- The aggression in the first quarter against Collingwood.
Missed Opportunity- EVERYBODY GET BACK INTO THE 50!
Most Surprising- Youth were all really solid, and was surprised at how bad Lumumba was.

Favourite Win - Geelong
Best Player - Bernie Vince
Whose in trouble - Dean Terlich, gotten rid of twice by the same coach.
Breakout 2016 - Max Gawn
Underrated Season - Lynden Dunn
Overrated Season - Daniel Cross
Favorite moment - Watts' snap goal from 40 v GC to clinch the win
Missed Opportunity - Too many
Most Surprising - Stretch - didn't think he could contribute as solidly year one as he has

Favourite Win - Collingwood
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Oscar McDonald.
Whose in trouble - Jack Grimes.
Breakout 2016 - James Harmes
Underrated Season - Fitzpatrick. Will win Casey B&F and Roos barely gave him a look
Overrated Season - Dawes
Favorite moment - Vince's 50m goal on his left to seal the win against the Cats
Missed Opportunity - Saints... Twice :(
Most Surprising - James Harmes

Favourite Win- Richmond game (Geelong was epic, but Richmond was better for me. I live overseas and got to attend this one, the atmosphere of being there live is always a million times better than on the TV)
Best Player- Bernie Vince
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Salem (but seriously... Hogan with one arm tied behind his back and blindfolded would still win this)
Whos in trouble- Bail, McKenzie
Breakout 2017- Petracca
Underrated Season- Jack Viney
Overrated Season- Lynden Dunn
Favorite moment- Jesse Hogan Pack Mark and Goal against Richmond in the last quarter (same as you NG)
Missed Opportunity- Should have buried two hoodoos against St.Kilda the first time. That's the emptiest I've felt this year.
Most Surprising- Garlett playing consistently and kicking 40 goals without a really big bag among them.

Favourite Win: Bulldogs at the MCG, best team footy we played all year
Best Player: Bernard Vince
Most Promising Talent (Outside Brayshaw and Hogan): Christian Salem for silk, but reckon Sam Frost has a huge ceiling
Who's in trouble: Apart from the more obvious candidates, Jack Fitzpatrick
Breakout 2017: Dom Tyson & Ben Newton (and hopefully Jack Trengove)
Underrated Season: Aaron Vandenberg & Cam Pedersen
Overrated Season: Colin Garland
Favourite moment: Watching the Geelong game from bed in London, not being able to believe what was happening.
Missed Opportunity: North made finals with 13 wins. We missed chances v GWS R2, Port, Carlton, Essendon, and St Kilda. St Kilda game number 2 and North are other games we should rue, and QB was very close too. That's 8 games, and if we'd won at least half we'd be sitting just two games (and obviously a significant percentage) behind 8th place. One reason we let all of those games slip is a lack of confidence and momentum, which is also what usually led to thrashing. As we play more attacking footy and start winning more 50/50 games, we'll start winning them on a roll like the Bulldogs did.
Most Surprising: I did not expect to get 80+ goals out of Hogan and Garlett. 50 would have been nice.

Favourite Win- Geelong
Whos in trouble - Jack Watts
Breakout 2016- Dom Tyson
Overrated Season- Max Gawn
Favorite moment- Hogan Crashing the pack vs Gold Coast (Instantly announced himself)
Missed Opportunity- Losing to Essendon, St.Kilda at least should have destroyed us early in the final term
Most Surprising- Aaron Vandenberg
(Adding my own) Most Disappointing - Heritier Lumumba

Favourite Win- Richmond
Whos in trouble- Rohan Bail - yes I'm serious.
Breakout 2016- James Harmes
Underrated Season- Jack Viney - he gets love but not enough
Overrated Season- Jack Watts - plaudits a bit over the top when he had that better patch
Favorite moment- Jesse Hogan - just Jesse Hogan. Cross send off.
Missed Opportunity- Back2back wins v Crows at Adelaide oval
Most Surprising- Gawn's emphatic improvement, Vandenberg impressive, Stretch & ANB willing, Brayshaw durability
Needs to improve in 2016: Dom Tyson

Favourite Win - Collingwood
Most Promising Talent - (Outside of Brayshaw and Hogan) Aaron Vandenberg
Who's in trouble? (Who isn't haha?!) Let's see... Terlich, Bail, M. Jones, Fitzpatrick, McKenzie, Riley, Watts, Grimes, Toumpas, Jamar, Hunt, King for starters...
Breakout 2016 - Christian Salem
Underrated Season - Daniel Cross
Overrated Season - Tom McDonald
Favourite Moment - Vandenberg's smother on Trent McKenzie in round one, and subsequent gather, fend off and handball to a passing Ben Newton who strolled in from 35 and slammed home a goal on his left.
Missed Opportunity - Terrible losses to sides we should have beaten on the day in Essendon, Carlton, St. Kilda (*2).
Most surprising - Jeremy Howe not being dropped once all year.

Favourite Win - Geelong
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Salem
Whose in trouble - Take your pick. Jones, Bail, Terlich, McKenzie, Fitz, Riley, Jamar. Others on thin ice.
Breakout 2016 - Max Gawn
Underrated Season - Jeff Garlett
Overrated Season - Jack Watts
Favorite moment - Gawny's breakout game against Geelong.
Missed Opportunity - Flood the backline you crabs!
Most Surprising - Harmes. Love his attitude, appetite for the contest, ability to break through packs and take a grab. Going to be a great player for us.

Favourite Win - Gold Coast - in the beginning
Best Player - Hogan
Whose in trouble - Grimes and Trengove
Breakout 2016 - Max Gawn
Underrated Season - Garland
Overrated Season - Daniel Cross & Paul Roos
Favorite moment - Hogan's mark and goal in 2nd quarter against GWS R 23
Missed Opportunity - Aints at Etihad - Bombers
Most Surprising - Harmes - never thought he would make an impression

Favourite Win - Geelong
Whose in trouble - Throw a blanket over 6-8 players. M Jones, Terlich, Bail, McKenzie, Fitzpatrick, Riley likely to be delisted. Grimes, Howe and Watts possible trade bait.
Breakout 2016 - Jack Viney (2016 AA - get on board)
Underrated Season - Jeff Garlett
Overrated Season - Tom McDonald (perhaps a bit harsh, but faded towards the end and the brain snaps still happen too regularly)
Favorite moment - Geelong supporters heading for the gates before the end of the game.
Missed Opportunity - 'The worst 47 seconds in footy'
Most Surprising - Aaron vandenBerg

Favourite Win - Geelong
Best Player - Hogan
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Harmes to be different.
Whose in trouble - Terlich McKenzie
Breakout 2016 - Some sort of Harmes/Kent forward line pressure combo
Underrated Season - Viney (not within the fans but in the media all talk on hogan vince gawn ect)
Overrated Season - Dawes all the media talking about how he straightens up the team, gives the team structure ect.
Favorite moment - The Richmond game, the atmosphere was fantastic.
Missed Opportunity - Bombers really should of had the game sewed up at half time.
Most Surprising - Harmes

Favourite Loss- Carlton.
Worst Player- Labumbler. Get our colours off you flog
Least Promising Talent- Dawes
Who is not in trouble- JACK WATTS. FINALLY.
Breakout 2017- ****in' all of them. Dom Tyson I recon.
Least Surprising- <see user name>
EAD- Viney copped a bit of a shit. Then he started killing it.
Saddest bits- I wanted to see the Russian get a send off. I also wanted to see Petracca get a game.
Happiest bits- Giving it to ****in' everyone every single time we won, it was unreal. If only GWS had supporters I'd be punching on with them right now. Real happy when we signed up Hogan for a cheeky couple of years too.
Bernie Vince- Bernie Vince
Holy shit- First time I saw Brayshaw play, and then Hogan, two future hall of famers right there, haven't been so excited seeing a Melbourne player since I watched replays of Alan Jakovich. How ****in' good is it getting a first round pick and turning it into a player you just know is going to kick ass?

Favourite Win- Geelong
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Max King
Whos in trouble- Jack Watts
Breakout 2017- Christian Salem
Underrated Season- Jack Viney
Overrated Season- None
Favorite moment- Viney pressure act on Selwood, resulting in intercept mark to Gus. Running bounces up the guts to Jake Spencer in the goal square. Goal!
Missed Opportunity- Carlton, St. Kilda, Essendon.
Most Surprising- Max Gawn.

Favourite Win- Geelong game
Best Player- Tom McDonald
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Harmes
Whos in trouble- McKenzie, Jones and Fitzpatrick
Breakout 2017- Gawn
Underrated Season- Dunn
Overrated Season- Nobody.
Favorite moment- Brayshaw getting smashed in the Geelong, then smashing someone else 10 seconds later.
Missed Opportunity- Loses to St Kilda, Essendon and Carlton
Most Surprising- Gawn

Favourite Win - Geelong
Best Player - Vince just over Viney
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Christian Salem. Honourable mention to VDB
Whose in trouble - Grimes, Fitzy
Breakout 2016 - Dean Kent
Underrated Season - Garlett
Overrated Season - Daniel Cross (It is like shooting bambi but aside from his last two weeks he was poor for a while)
Favorite moment - Hogans last quarter mark and goal against Richmond was insane, but I'll go with Tysons coast to coast goal in round 1
Missed Opportunity - Essendon and Carlton. Those two losses were truly unacceptable
Most Surprising - VDB/Harmes

Favourite Win- Collingwood
Whos in trouble- Chris Dawes
Breakout 2017- Salem
Underrated Season- Lynden Dunn
Overrated Season- Nathan Jones (by his own standards probably)
Favorite moment- Hulk's first game - and almost every subsequent game
Missed Opportunity- v. St Kilda at Etihad
Most Surprising- Hogan - seriously, did not expect him to have such an impact

Favourite Win - Geelong (Richmond Second)
Best Player - Jack Viney
Whose in trouble - Bail
Breakout 2016 - Salem
Underrated Season - Jack Viney
Overrated Season - Can't think of one
Favourite moment - Hogan crashing through the pack against Richmond in the final quarter
Missed Opportunity - Norf, Essendon, Saints
Most Surprising - VandenBerg

Favourite Win- Bulldogs. Shove that up your clacker ******s. We want to win the 2nd time we roll over you again.
Best Player- Bernard.
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - King. If this is blokes who have played a game... Stretch
Whos in trouble- JKH
Breakout 2016- Toumpas.. YEAH I SAID IT. The kid will wake the frank up or I'll never mention him again.
Underrated Season- Viney... he's going to get better.
Overrated Season- I don't know.. ANB? He isn't bad but isn't God. Could go to any one of a number of our boys tbh.
Favorite moment- Going into games with a belief we will be in them. Who the frank cares which one, it was more than 0 this year.
Missed Opportunity- The games we threw away after promising starts. Too drunk to recall all of them.
Most Surprising- White. What a ****ing game from the young man, was not expecting anything. Can kick, hopefully we won't ruin him.

Favourite Win- Geelong game(the win v Pies a close second)
Best Player- Jack Viney
Whos in trouble- Fitzy
Breakout 2016- The whole team
Overrated Season-
Favorite moment- A win for Cross
Missed Opportunity- A few
Most Surprising- Harmes

I think I need to add some more:

Favourite Win- Geelong game. Breakout game for the big GAWN!!! Plus gotta love the Viney versus Selwood match up. Also love the way the commentators kept saying "I think that Geelong will still get up and win" until about 4.5 minutes before the end, when they said sod it and did a 360 to pretend that they had anticipated Melbourne having a big game all along.
Funniest win - Collingwood. What with the press Red for Ed team storming out of the box at the finish, and the meltdown on the Collingwood board, this was a deeply satisfying day.
Best Player- Gotta be Vince, though I sometimes waver towards Viney who is the toughest guy out there and exactly the kind of heart, soul and grunt player to be a leader of the future.
Funniest player - difficult one. Gawn is funny. He looks funny - his interview after the Geelong game was gold. He is weirdly tall and, as such, funny. Garlett with his cheeky gestures and the grin after each goal is good. He makes me laugh. But I think the award goes to the H Bomb in kick ins. If you don't actually break down and cry, the number of times he does a totally readable 'feint' to kick left, before ducking right and running with the ball (to nobody's surprise) - and trying to create an impression of burst of pure speed by adopting a knee lift that peaks around his ears is strangely compelling in hilariousness. I just wish we didn't have to see it every freaking week.
Most Promising talent ( Outside Brayshaw and Hogan ) - Christian Salem. Always liked him now I love him. A demon who can kick beautifully AND makes good decisions AND remains composed. Who would have thunk it?
Weirdest looking player - interesting year for this. Okay, so previously Dunn really had it down with the tash, but has seen some stiff competition since shaving it off from Maxi Gawn's former Ned Kelly beard and more recently has been very much challenged by Angus Brayshaw's confusing hairline. But following the game yesterday, credit to Dunn who has seen off all challengers with his new 'landing strip' haircut which has achieved peak terrible.
Best Paul Roos moment - the Geelong smirk.
Worst Paul Roos moment - oh who knows? One of the times he crapped on about negativity or scarring or something. To be honest, I think he is improving in this regard (but I suspect I could just think this because I'm getting accustomed to this dribbling on and tune it out like white noise)
Who's in trouble? - Maybe about 8 to 10 guys, but to my mind we need to think about getting rid of Jack Grimes. Hurts me in a way, I haven't forgotten he is a former Captain in truly horrible circumstances - and he did as good a job of the role as was possible in that sea of despair - but we need to make a statement about the Demons of the future, and his minimum of one truly appalling error per quarter from Grimes just can't be tolerated. And yesterday's game he was just dreadful. So I think we need to get tough and drop him, but in his case I will ensure to send him a really nice email with a smiley face in it, and maybe some rainbows. And he can have my demons singing beer mug.
Most annoying inclusion - Dawes. Injuries to better players meant that we have seen much more of him then we should. I think the best use of him and his loony salary is to pad out Casey for a bit as one of several indifferent to okay VFL players, and maybe he can do more promo 'ambassador' type work and lysp at us until his contract is up and we can give him to a good home in the country on a nice farm where he can romp around happily with sheep and chickens and shit.
Breakout 2016- Dean Kent or Christian Salem. I'd like it to be Viney, but its tricky to 'break out' when you are always so solid.
Underrated Season- Jeff Garlett some how snuck to 40 goals without too much hype. I also think Dunn did okay - but got lost in consideration what with being so lauded in 2014. Call me crazy, but I think Garland has played pretty consistently for 2015 as well. For some weird reason he is underrated on this board. Personally, I hope we sign him. Reliable defender who could be difficult to replace.
Overrated Season - Jack Watts. I get the context of the past, and the pressure of being the number one draft pick, and everything that made everyone (me included) go ecstatic when he strung some performances together back-to-back, but he needs to grow out of the brain-fades, get some freaking consistency and just stand up and say SHUDDUP EVERYONE - I AM JACK WATTS AND I DON'T CARE WHO KNOWS IT. Of course ... he maybe can't what with the negativity and the scarring and all ...
Most overrated by Paul Roos - okay so I'm not a mind reader, but what does it take (apart from injury) to leave the H-bomb out of the side? Baffling!!!.
Favourite moment(s) - Hogan's first mark. I heard the clunking noise. It was the sound of a serious gun announcing himself. Also, Hogan crash mark against 500 (or was it 3?) Richmond defenders. And a bunch of other Hogan bits. But for superwow, "whoa, that looked like Gary Ablett" moments I think I liked Bernie Vince's goal against Geelong where he did a pirouette from about a million miles out, threw it on the left boot and it sailed through. Pure talent and spacial awareness. He can't have had time to look.
Missed Opportunity- FLOOD THE BACK YOU IDIOTS!!!
Best commentary moment - some dude in the Press Red for Ed team. 3rd quarter and the signs for Collingwood are wobbly. Jack Watts snaps a cheeky goal and there is dead silence for a few beats then "... you're kidding".
Best crowd person moment - the menacing voice guy yesterday in the final quarter, down near the cheer squad, yelling out at Jeremy Howe "Just bloody sign Howe ... ... or I'll get angry". Made better by the fact that Howe definitely heard him and looked a bit nervous. Close second was the fat bastard at Richmond swinging his shirt in the rain.
Most surprising - Vanders, Vanders and Vanders. Public Servant "Mint-boy" apprentice waltzes into best 22 and makes AN IMPRESSION. (Also probably makes our top 5 in weirdest looking, so a double achievement).
Random, inexplicable thing that is lodged in my head for some reason - KEEP WATTS. I'm not certain I can explain my logic, though.
Most encouraging thing about the future - real youth with real talent that for once might not get "Melbourned" and all affected by the scarring and the negativity or whatever other thing that Paul Roos and the media have invented to explain the loss against Carlton.
Thing about the future that makes me nervous - um. Is it just me, or does Goodwin have a kind of strange voice? Sounds like a sped-up zombie on helium.

Favourite Win - GWS - a win at Etihad for God's sake.
Best Player - Hogan
Whose in trouble - Watts
Breakout 2016 - JKH
Underrated Season - McDonald
Overrated Season - Lumumba/Watts
Favourite moment - Beating Collingwood
Missed Opportunity - Carlton. Should never have lost to them.
Most Surprising - Garlett

Favourite win - Gold Coast. A win in round 1, and Hulkamania began with a bang.
Best Player - Viney
Most Promising Talent - Harmes
Who's in trouble - Many. Howe top of the list.
Breakout 2016 - Max King
Underrated Season - Jetta
Overrated Season - I hate to say it, but based on output - Cross.
Favourite Moment - Bernard's sealer against Geelong
Missed Opportunity - Petracca's knee injury. Who knows how the season would have gone with him fit and firing?
Most surprising - Lumumba. In a bad way. Was flying pre-season, then proceeded to spud it up more and more as the year progressed.