Adams McLarty Scharenberg
Langdon Moore Pendlebury
Grundy Maynard Treloar
Hoskin De Goey Murphy
Stephenson Howe Elliott
Sidebottom Reid Fasolo
Crisp Murray Phillips Cox
I stopped reading riiiiight about there..

Adams McLarty Scharenberg
Langdon Moore Pendlebury
Grundy Maynard Treloar
Hoskin De Goey Murphy
Stephenson Howe Elliott
Sidebottom Reid Fasolo
Crisp Murray Phillips Cox
2018 team:
FB Maynard McLarty Scharenberg
HF Varcoe Reid Howe
C Wells Adams Sidebottom
HF De Goey Moore Stephenson
FF Elliott Cox Fasolo
FOL Grundy Pendlebury Treloar
INT Crisp Hoskin-Elliott Phillips Murphy
EMG/PLAY THE YOUNGSTERS: Goldsack Langdon Blair Aish Dunn Mayne C. Brown T. Brown J. Daicos K. Kirby J. Thomas Broomhead Wills Greenwood Sier Crocker J. Smith Murray, Mihocek, Appleby, Oxley
red = 1 year left or/and list clogger. In short, Varcoe aside who may provide some value is playing off half back, give the guys in black a game ahead of all else.
orange = need to prove something or they are gone
This how I'd like to see side develop injuries allowing, not how I think it will develop. For mine I don't think Langdon has enough strings to his bow and would like others to push him out but I doubt that will happen in reality. I'd still have him as firs emergency for the backline though. He's grown on in bit. Before I barely wanted him on the list now I don't mind him getting games. Scharenberg I need to see improvement in the pre season before I include him in any plans. Atm I rate him similar to Langdon but that may change.So that's essentially how you see the team developing over 2018 (injuries allowing of course)?
The Langdon and Scharenberg omissions will likely bring the most argument. I'd certainly argue 1 or both will be unlikely to be missing. I'm also really hopeful that the Grundy-Cox pairing will click making Cox another unlikely omission. But if we're picking that side on form toward the end of the year then we're going okay I'd reckon.
That's why I conveniently made it the first name to save you timeI stopped reading riiiiight about there..
You'll fit in just perfectly thenThat's why I conveniently made it the first name to save you time

I don't mind him in the backline as long as he's there to shut down the opposition not play as a rebounder like previously.I stopped reading riiiiight about there..
A side that is designed primarily to annoy, pester, poke fun at, irritate, vex, amuse, laugh, enjoy, make smile et al for bigfooty posters on these boards. All in good fun.
All depending on your bent. Any good players is purely designed to make up the numbers.
(Bracketed posters) or (ridiculous reasons) listed because of their special love or "love"
B. Scharenberg (Domus) - McLarty (deaf) - Murray (pound on Hine)
HB. Langdon (kicking) - Moore (down back) - Smith (no support)
C. Aish (TD) - Adams (can't kick) - Thomas (Black_White)
HF. Blair (everyone) - Mayne (everyone) - Oxley (everyone)
F. Kirby (8.00minutes) - Grundy (as forward) - Greenwood (half the board)
R. Cox (main ruck) - Pendlebury (he's not a captain) - De Goey (dog reasons)
I. Sier (TGG calls him a nobody) Broomhead (no support) Crocker (list clogger) Wills (injury type)
For someone who pedals in a degree of exactness as I do I should have really said Everyone bar GCI resent being included with everyone even if I can't squeeze him into the 22. Fond of the little man!!!
I'll hazard a wild guess and say that if you are able to blanket Selwood, Gaff and Sloane in a designated tagging role, you are a bit better than good!I see comprehension isn't your strong suit. I think I might have said about three times that Greenwood is good for designated tagging roles, in fact I mention Selwood and Sloane specifically as cases in point.
In relation to no getting Brownlow votes as a negating tagger, I think you'll find that's a positional cross to bear. But that doesn't mean he's not best suited there.
To summarise, or to repeat myself, Greenwood is a decent negating forward who can play useful cameo roles in the middle as a tagger.
I think we need Mason Cox in the Forward line but I don’t think any team wanting to win a flag should have him in their side.
Murray McClarty Pendlebury
Maynard Howe Scharenberg
Grundy Treloar Adams
Hoskin De Goey Brown
Stephenson Moore Elliott
Sidebottom Lynch Daicos
Crisp Murphy Phillips Langdon

I need to cek myselfLacks Mihocheck![]()

Murray McClarty Pendlebury
Maynard Howe Scharenberg
Grundy Treloar Adams
Hoskin De Goey Brown
Stephenson Moore Elliott
Sidebottom Lynch Daicos
Crisp Murphy Phillips Langdon
Nice, can’t argue about your side, injuries permitting.I dont think the Moore down back will find enough legs. Id say hes training there this preseason but hes required forward still. Reids played his best footy back whether its more likely he gets injuries there or not for me is a bit of a furphy.
Howe - Dunn - Scharanberg
Maynard - Reid - Crisp
WHE - Treloar - Sidebottom
Grundy - Pendles - Adams
Wells - Moore - Degoey
Fasolo - M.Cox - Elliott
Bench: Greenwood, Goldsack, Varcoe and one other Langdon/Phillips
Wont surprise if Buckley goes with Mihocel or McLarty