LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
That’s great. Fantastic cause to donate your time and efforts to. Doesn’t change the fact that he was a rude flog when I met him. Everyone on here has opinions of clubs and individuals, I’ve expressed mine. Happy to be proven wrong next time I come across him but I doubt it.
I’ll tell you all who I am and what club I’m from if everyone else on this forum does. Until then, I’ll sit with the peanut gallery and carry on like a pork chop. Cheers.
Glen Eira
Aquinas
Canterbury
Manningham
I haven't made it to a D3 match this year (work keeps getting in the way) so I can't comment on Canterbury's depth, etc, but it is good to see Manningham in finals contention. Given they were 3rd in D4 for most of last year and only made the GF after North Brunswick went out in straight sets, I half expected them to come straight back down - which would have been pretty disappointing after having taken 17 years (and no flag) to get out of D4.Glen Eira clear top pick. They have been challenged a few times but they have too much class for this comp.
Hawthorn probably next best.
Canterbury seem a bit wobbly, maybe injuries? Don’t have any depth, the bye may have come at a good time.
I’ll take Manningham for third and then Richmond for 4th on percentage, they seem to have the best depth looking at 2’s
Results.
disappointing year for latrobe- guess uni teams can be difficult to retain numbers during uni breaks etc. Do you reckon Ezzard will move on after this season?GE v Swinburne
Albert Park v Aquinas
Lake Trobe v Manningham
Hawthorn v Canterbury
Westbourne v Richmond
Albert Park and Westbourne are my roughies
Hopefully GE will have players back with 14 out of 1sts and 2nds on Sat. Swinburne won't be an easy game. U19s had a walk over against Ivanhoe.
Wow. Incredibly sad news. Sympathy to all at Hawthorn who were involved with him.Aquinas to beat Albert Park
Glen Eira over Swinburne
Manningham over La Trobe
Richmond to win out at Westbourne
Hawthorn to beat Canterbury in what I think will be an emotional day for the Hawks after the passing of club legend Dan Lauletta. He was a bloody tough opponent. Certainly made opposition backlines nervous. Thoughts are with everyone at Hawthorn AFC at this time.
Ormond 3rds were due to play Hawthorn at the Gunn , but as a mark of respect will have the game shifted to Hawthorn at 9 30am , if have enough players!Aquinas to beat Albert Park
Glen Eira over Swinburne
Manningham over La Trobe
Hawthorn to beat Canterbury in what I think will be an emotional day for the Hawks after the passing of club legend Dan Lauletta. He was a bloody tough opponent. Certainly made opposition backlines nervous. Thoughts are with everyone at Hawthorn AFC at this time.
Fantastic thing to do. Great show of support from another clubOrmond 3rds were due to play Hawthorn at the Gunn , but as a mark of respect will have the game shifted to Hawthorn at 9 30am , if have enough players!
Aquinas to beat Albert Park
Glen Eira over Swinburne
Manningham over La Trobe
We only have 14 atm, but will do our best. Good to see my old mate has an interest in D3Fantastic thing to do. Great show of support from another club
Sadly our 3rds can't get enough players today , the club has 45 odd out. Hope the day is a great tribute to a club legend.We only have 14 atm, but will do our best. Good to see my old mate has an interest in D3