What does Bullen do for work? It would be a greater test of his Coaching for sure
Where has Bullen been linked?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
What does Bullen do for work? It would be a greater test of his Coaching for sure
Gissy Bulldogs.Where has Bullen been linked?
Where has Bullen been linked?
Manager of hardwicks kyneton, he is also a aflw coach at the bullies i believe to nathan burke, is young going to continue as a player?
7 in a rowBullen from Deer Park. They have won 5 in a row so why is he leaving? Does the money man go with him?
Good get for Flat. Rochester rated him highly particularly with his ability to build relationships with individuals and give time to guys on the fringe/Reserves etc. He wasn't able to Recruit well enough to Win a Flag at Rochester and he will need to land some quality to get Flat back in the finals fold over the next couple of years.Flaherty confirmed at Kangaroo Flat
I believe Robbie Waters has the job.Couldn't go far wrong with any of those 3 yeh?
Mate who spent time at the Roosters with who he calls "Muddy" reckons he's a beauty, Bullen been doing ok of late, and Damo Keeping is building himself a nice football resume also, alebit a more unconventional path to local footy (AFLW/VFL etc)
Gizzy should be right in the hunt again in 2020.
What's Robbie Waters background head shot?I believe Robbie Waters has the job.
Flaherty confirmed at Kangaroo Flat
Rob Waters has the job will be announced in the next day I would say.What's Robbie Waters background head shot?
Rob Waters has the job will be announced in the next day I would say.
Coached 3 flags early-mid 00’s somewhere up near Ballarat, Roosters VFL assistant coach when they won 3 in a row, 3 Grand finals 2 premierships at North City then kangaroos VFL assistant the last couple of years.
Why is Flaherty a non playing coach still only 32?Flaherty confirmed at Kangaroo Flat
Yeh assumed so when I saw Bullen re-signed at Deer ParkWhat's Robbie Waters background head shot?
Why is Flaherty a non playing coach still only 32?
Was still playing strong football at Rochy this year as a primary defender offering the direction and guidance you describe Trent. I am surprised he has announced he is non-playing.I was thinking the same thing, how long before he pulls on the boots?
He would be great value in bfl playing as an intercept defender and hodge style directing from the back half to the younger players and i would think better value as coach
Have seen Waters coaching at North Ballarat City (back to back premiers 14/15) and as a line coach at the Rebels in the TAC cup. Builds good rapport particularly with younger players and has loads of experience and runs on the board, good bloke to lead a club, great appointment for Gisborne.What's Robbie Waters background head shot?
Have seen Waters coaching at North Ballarat City (back to back premiers 14/15) and as a line coach at the Rebels in the TAC cup. Builds good rapport particularly with younger players and has loads of experience and runs on the board, good bloke to lead a club, great appointment for Gisborne.
Could be an exciting year ahead with the calibre of Coaches coming in. Reading about Waters Gissy look well set for another tilt.
Why is Flaherty a non playing coach still only 32?
Hey there Post while I agree with you is it likely he might bring in a Daniel Schmidt to play that non-playing role like his first year or so at Rochy?I reckon it would be pretty hard coming into a new club and being playing coach unless you have some off field guys come with you.
Hey there Post while I agree with you is it likely he might bring in a Daniel Schmidt to play that non-playing role like his first year or so at Rochy?