AFL 2020 - AFL Round 18 (no aftertiming allowed)

In my defense, JK wasn't my train tonight. I tailed somebody else.

I'll take my fair whack for the K-Train those two matches in a row.

And one of the King Trains.

But this one is all on old mate who posted the $67 for six goals odds a couple days ago.

I didn't even purchase first class seats for JK, only $5 bets on 3/4/5/6.

I've been on tilt ever since I missed Atavistic 's Riccardi train a few weeks ago.

**** punting. If it weren't for punting I wouldn't be watching this horse shit dressed up as AFL football.

Can't ever get through to place a live bet without wasting 10 minutes of my life. You'd think with the amount of people this company rorts, they'd be able to find a few more *******s to pay $20 an hour to get through to

I could run that dumb book better than what it is.

For starters, how about saving all that wasted money on your stupid dumb arse ads and placed all that money into having more operators during live events in Australia.

These are the same morons I bet has the same number of staff working at 9am as it does during an AFL game.

Cant load up on a 33 year old, surely nobody did that? Had 20 on it for a bit of fun.
Im not sure if youre familiar with the game or new to it, but he is averaging over 2 goals a game in 2020.

The only player that is better than him is about the same age as him.

About ******* time. Thought was gonna be another one leggger

I would love to watch a game of footy with you, you strike me as the type that would throw am empty beer bottle at the TV every time a player misses a goal.

Youve made me laugh in 2020. Thanks. Been a shit year all things considering. :thumbsu:

I would love to watch a game of footy with you, you strike me as the type that would throw am empty beer bottle at the TV every time a player misses a goal.

Youve made me laugh in 2020. Thanks. Been a sh*t year all things considering. :thumbsu:
Mate let's just say I wouldn't wanna be my own neighbour with some of the shit that comes out of my mouth

The value bets for North v Eagles

1) North to win 1st Qtr @ $3.75
2) West Coast to score between 0-60 points @ $3.75
3) North to cover the +7.5 1st Qtr Handicap and be the first to get to 10 pts in 2nd qtr paying $7.80

If West Coast want to smash the Roos, they could do it but don't think they feel the need to do it . They have a horror injury list and will just want to get out of this game unscathed. A full 2 week recovery should be plenty of time to get their major stars back. No Shuey, Yeo, Redden, Jamie Cripps and McGovern for this game . I reckon they get them back for the first week of finals.

They won't overtake Geelong on percentage, and will rely on Richmond losing to get a Top 4 spot or Geelong to lose. ( I personally can't see both happening). A 10 goal win is just as good as 1 goal win tonight. I just beware of backing the margins for a team that doesn't really need to win big.
Underrated post

The value bets for North v Eagles

1) North to win 1st Qtr @ $3.75
2) West Coast to score between 0-60 points @ $3.75
3) North to cover the +7.5 1st Qtr Handicap and be the first to get to 10 pts in 2nd qtr paying $7.80

If West Coast want to smash the Roos, they could do it but don't think they feel the need to do it . They have a horror injury list and will just want to get out of this game unscathed. A full 2 week recovery should be plenty of time to get their major stars back. No Shuey, Yeo, Redden, Jamie Cripps and McGovern for this game . I reckon they get them back for the first week of finals.

They won't overtake Geelong on percentage, and will rely on Richmond losing to get a Top 4 spot or Geelong to lose. ( I personally can't see both happening). A 10 goal win is just as good as 1 goal win tonight. I just beware of backing the margins for a team that doesn't really need to win big.

quality work

1u riccardi 2g+ @2.60 tab
0.5u riccardi 3g+ @6.50 tab
0.2u riccardi 4g+ @19 tab
1u daniels ags @2.05 tab
0.5u daniels 2g+@6 sb
0.2u daniels 3g+@23 sb
& tailing that Greene tip at lads..
Toby Greene 2+ @ 3.75
Toby Greene 3+ @ 11
Toby Greene 4+ @ 41
on for 1u, 0.5u, 0.2u
c'mon one of you!

Do people agree This named gws team is a better team than saints on paper?
i think if they show up the'll win, but they've been quite unpredictable sometimes which is the only worry. Still if they dont fight for finals its their own bloody fault.

AFL 2020 - AFL Round 18 (no aftertiming allowed)