PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
It's not the venues that's the issue it's the timeslots!Hub in VIC with TAS an option claims Ralphy. Claims can't play in a single weekend due to lack of venues so footy frenzy on the cards (game every day).
We've already seen how the AFL fails to deal with common sense fixturing. Here you go.
Thurs MCG
Fri Etihad
Sat MCG / Etihad / Kardinia Park / Tassie
Sun MCG / Etihad / Kardinia Park / Tassie
That's 10 games. We only need to cater for 9.
I guess that leaves the weekend free for more drugs alcohol and bad women.It's not the venues that's the issue it's the timeslots!
Will be interesting to watch some of these double up games.
Have a look at this sh*t!
View attachment 1165795
Thurs MCG
Fri Etihad
Sat MCG / Etihad / Kardinia Park / Tassie
Sun MCG / Etihad / Kardinia Park / Tassie
That's 10 games. We only need to cater for 9.
I can solve that too.It's not the venues that's the issue it's the timeslots!
I can solve that too.
Thurs MCG 7:20pm
Fri Etihad 7:20pm
Sat Kardinia Park 12:10pm / Tassie 2:50pm / Etihad 5:10pm / MCG 7:50pm
Sun Kardinia Park 12:10pm / Tassie 2:50pm / MCG 5:10pm / Etihad 7:50pm
You paying?I guess that leaves the weekend free for more drugs alcohol and bad women.

Jeepers imagine watching fanfooty live scores for nine games at once! No loops eitherIt's not the venues that's the issue it's the timeslots!
Will be interesting to watch some of these double up games.
Have a look at this sh*t!
View attachment 1165795
If they do I'm breaking all protocol to bring in Neale. If they go back to frenzy mode they'll probably shorten the games again too which means extreme KOTD.SC better give me some of that filthylucretrades.
Looking fwd to Pies v Saints v Dees V GWS, I imagine score reviews & all sorts of shit could get real interesting.Jeepers imagine watching fanfooty live scores for nine games at once! No loops either
Not as much of an issue now we are not fielding rookies.Potential fixture frenzy sounds terrible. Back to 24 hour teams![]()
That's what you think...Not as much of an issue now we are not fielding rookies.
![]()
Don't judge me kenties!!
![]()

Tell it walking mateWhatever happens, I really hope they don’t flood the game with extra trades. People in my leagues have been very reckless with sideways trades and risky picks and it’s only going to bail them out.
I've already written to the Hun asking for extras.Looks like we need more trades, only way. Only need 2 more trades and I can probably luxury upgrade 2 mid premos.
Tell it walking mate
But it's just so unfair. Because, I totally am better at planning than everyone and based my trading strategy on assumption A: there will be no interruptions from some global pando that has killed 4 million people. and then all these people that took the risk on B: "bit ****in unlikely" are getting unfairly rewarded for their risk, wah wah wahhh i'm mashing the angry buttonI've already written to the Hun asking for extras.
Geez, lighten up a bit mate. We're all here to talk footy and SuperCoach and have a bit of fun.But it's just so unfair. Because, I totally am better at planning than everyone and based my trading strategy on assumption A: there will be no interruptions from some global pando that has killed 4 million people. and then all these people that took the risk on B: "bit fu**in unlikely" are getting unfairly rewarded for their risk, wah wah wahhh i'm mashing the angry button

Whatever happens, I really hope they don’t flood the game with extra trades. People in my leagues have been very reckless with sideways trades and risky picks and it’s only going to bail them out.