Keeper Lg. 2023 List Management Thread

Puppy power picking for me Rockford if u can pls fix up when u get a chance, tx mate. Wombats reaching for Lachlan Cowan, when i finally get 4-5 good defenders my drafting will feel like a luxury being able to go BPA again.

Edit. Northern dogs has wandered off prob to get some coffee or do whatever it is ppl do when theyre on holidays in tassie. Anyways, Unknown Caller if ur on, feel free to swap these picks around for us and ull be on the clock. Otherwise im sure ND will be back soon to pick.

Ok we have a live trade.

Wombats send pick 17 + 31 + 59 + future 3rd to Puppy Power for 13 + 38 + 66 in what is def overs considering im gonna reach for someone here but i think i dont think theyll be available at my pick/5050 theyll be available at best. Northern Dogs Rockford
All done. Can you and Northern Dogs check it is correct?

I don't think you've paid overs, nice bit of work. A couple of 7 pick slides late in the draft to move from early second to late first round still is nice. You just need to make sure you don't pay overs trying to get P31 back later in the draft when there's someone you want on the board.

All done. Can you and Northern Dogs check it is correct?

I don't think you've paid overs, nice bit of work. A couple of 7 pick slides late in the draft to move from early second to late first round still is nice. You just need to make sure you don't pay overs trying to get P31 back later in the draft when there's someone you want on the board.
Thanks Rockford . Thinks it looks all good. By the way, are you able to 5ell me what my future picks are? Being a new coach, I'm unsure of this.

I
Thanks Rockford . Thinks it looks all good. By the way, are you able to 5ell me what my future picks are? Being a new coach, I'm unsure of this.
depends where you finish this year, so you have a pick in each round unless you have traded it. Future picks are generally traded with assumptions regarding each parties future finishing position.

After this draft you “future” picks become current picks and you can then start trading 2023 and 2024 picks

I

depends where you finish this year, so you have a pick in each round unless you have traded it. Future picks are generally traded with assumptions regarding each parties future finishing position.

After this draft you “future” picks become current picks and you can then start trading 2023 and 2024 picks
So at this stage, I should have all my next year picks plus demeans 3rd, hopefully

Awesome pick for deeman87 👏. The kid is a gun.

Before trading up my big board had Bennett at 13 and Cowan at 21. Freaked when I saw in PRC they went heaps earlier and happy to sell those picks for Ginbey.

Wasn’t expecting old mate Hollande to slide that far though. Unknown Caller would be pretty happy with that.

Before trading up my big board had Bennett at 13 and Cowan at 21. Freaked when I saw in PRC they went heaps earlier and happy to sell those picks for Ginbey.

Wasn’t expecting old mate Hollande to slide that far though. Unknown Caller would be pretty happy with that.
I wasn't expecting Jhye Clark to slide that far.

Should I grab Zac Dawson too, but nah legit is there a draft order I can’t see it anywhere haha
These are the current picks:

1. Ashcroft
2. Sheezel
3. Wardlaw
4. Mackenzie
5. Cadman
6. Phillipou
7. Tsastas
8. Humphrey
9. Barnett
10. Ginbey
11. Jhye Clark