News 2024 Injuries, Suspensions, and Concussion Protocols

• Thread starter Thread starter pincrusher

Damn, I wanted Jackson to keep dropping in price. Otherwise has no impact on me.
Longmire indicated today on radio, Darcy most likely will play ....not training, I wouldn't read anything into that

Perfect. The more Darcy plays, the more Jacko drops in price, and the more likelihood of Darcy getting injured (I'm not wishing he gets injured, it's just inevitable at this point, he's simply too big of a unit to play regular AFL footy).

Reckon Naismith out for Balta, mate, didn't do a heap last week.
If Balta is right to go, Slamming Sammy will be heading to the VFL, no?
Was thinking Naismith to Marshall, but that kind of defeats the purpose of Sweet. Idea was points on-field at above average clip for a rook.
Whatever he does from here, bloke's dead to me.
Suing Port for pain and suffering, six figures.
How about a class action against Trade Assist? Their recommended 2 trades for me last week were Grundy > Meek and Powell > Rogers. Extra boosts or extra trades as compensation.

Naismith please don't be out

Sad Please Please Please GIF by myHQ

Traded both JhClark and Sexton out to clean my rookies up, now all the donut holders will start living it up $$$. FML!
I thought you were a stubborn Kentie who held onto so many players - but, not these worthless rookies JhClark and Sexton?

I'm gonna absolutely lose it if Sexton finally gets a game the week after I traded him out.
You can still reverse that decision

Traded both JhClark and Sexton out to clean my rookies up, now all the donut holders will start living it up $$$. FML!

I'm gonna absolutely lose it if Sexton finally gets a game the week after I traded him out.
JClark and Sexton to both ton up this week the SC Gods will make it happen