Game Day 2025 Round 13 Discussion – Brought to You by Scoopsroy 👑

How many premos/keepers do you have missing this week?

Votes: 1 1.2%

Votes: 2 2.3%

Votes: 12 14.0%

Votes: 22 25.6%

Votes: 18 20.9%

Votes: 24 27.9%

Votes: 4 4.7%
  • 7+

Votes: 3 3.5%

Lindsay going that low in combination with Butters shooting the lights out has suffed a trade plan.
Oh well, was a good rookie, Lindsay, they can't defy gravity for ever, can't go crook at him. Guess he has to go.
Only going off scores, but Ashcroft might not quite make it to his Rd 16 bye either.

Won cashie, hopefully get 7 premos back this week plus Butters & will hold Roberts.

1749462707957.png

200w.gif

EDIT: Best umpiring I've seen in years.

You'll be getting a call back to start another round.

The people have spoken .

You are doing the big lifting around here.
Puppies Hounds GIF
Kids Puppies GIF

We want more...woof.
Scythe Jiska had a bit going on this week, but if you need another thread opener in an upcoming round, let us know, will have a crack.

May is a w*er, but he also genuinely gives a **, and he played a whale of a game, bits I heard on the radio.
But not like Gawn was just going through the motions, ran himself into the ground against Carmeon and almost won it with the snap off the contest a few minutes earlier,
Have to take the rough with the smooth with May, just who he is.
Yeah but there is the fact he's a campaigner, Zorko level campaigner.

Keeping the best player in the comp to 19 possessions at 63% is why his team only lost by a point and was a chance to win 🙄
Only caught bits on the radio for most of the day, but Langdon did an excellent job going off what I heard.
Great match-up for Daicos, has the pace, has the stamina, and he's got him for stature. Can see why he'd give him headaches.
Fwiw, my mob seemed to have the better of the umpiring in the first half, thought Dees could easily have kicked another couple in the last from what I saw, looked to be finishing all over us about haflway through.

Scythe Jiska had a bit going on this week, but if you need another thread opener in an upcoming round, let us know, will have a crack.
Appreciate you ❤️

If anybody else wants to have a crack this week to give Scoops some respite, let me know. I can also jump in if need be

I was going to have a crack, but your effort is going to smash any attempt I make, so if you’re keen it’s all yours.

And pincrusher gets left out again.

Yeah but there is the fact he's a campaigner, Zorko level campaigner.
Yeah, he could enter a popularity contest with Saddam Hussein and still come in a distant second, old Frothies.
Burt he genuinely has a crack and leaves it all out there. Realistically, by the time Max marked it, there was next to no chance anyway, would have had to been the perfect transition wo even get it down the other end in time.

1641. Baz late out + me being busy and not realising meant I only ended up fielding 18, 4 of which combined for (checks notes) 86 points (I love these rookies).

My only mid that tonned was Bont.

Fairly proud of my boys so far in 2025... up to 504th

If only I didn't stuff up a few VC/C scores in a the earlier rounds!

Welcome Butters... I started with you pre-season, so welcome back!

Round 14 looking like my worst Bye round though... will use 3 trades to try to rectify...

1749466124584.png

Round 14 looking like my worst Bye round though... will use 3 trades to try to rectify...

View attachment 2338959
You are flying with 18 trades still left.

Should be able to make a strong run home from here.

View attachment 2338959
Well done mate. I reckon there's nobody else in the top 1k that has as many trades as you, so you're in a great position. Best of luck, hope you win it all.