List Mgmt. 2026 List management - pt.1

• Thread starter Thread starter akaifu

No worries. Two firsts or mckercher

McKercher would be really high on Tassie's hit list. So perhaps North are planning to lose him and will have plenty of draft captial to throw around, hence the interest in Wilson.

We have created a rod for our back with these talented kids! They see what others are getting and expect offers they think they should be getting. Thats when other clubs start sniffing around, but thats just part of the industry.

I dont know what Lyon is like internally, but listening to his drivel everyday would drive most to despair Id imagine? After watching how disorganised we have been the past 2 weeks Im really starting to wonder if he can still actually coach. Perhaps some players think the same, he always had his favourites, but I guess time will tell.

2 weeks ago we were spruiking Wilson up as being the greatest runner the club had ever seen.

Now rumours are out about a move to Norf.

WTF
This is going to drag on all year.
His manager is going to want to get his hands on some of the cash we are splashing around. And throwing the Roos in the mix is the first step for a bidding war.

There are country kids that would like the chilled lifestyle down there. Geelong attracts country boys who like the low key lifestyle. Brisbane deliberately strategised country kids so that they wouldn't go home. Tasmania could definitely attract more outdoorsy players.
Some of the better Irish guys would love it there. I'd be targeting a few of them if I was Tassie.

So can anyone who is ITK on Gaelic football explain yo metre hype on this Irish kid we have coming across Kobe McDonald.
My instagram feed has been slammed with feeds begging him to stay in Gaelic football?

Would love for that to happen.

More likely though is the potential of a George Wardlaw trade. Assuming he gets through this season injury free, I think I'd be comfortable with that swap especially if Darcy wants out.
We would be asking heaps for Wilson. Shown way more that wardlaw and Finn

Ben King just knows how to kick goals, silly not to do everything to get him at the end of this season.

Travalia just jogs. I would be giving him an absolute bake

The Saints VFL still have no midfield and lacked the run and spread of the opposition.

The same as the AFL they over hand ball in close, where there opponents flipped out 20 metre handballs to runners.

Whoever designed this new game plan must be scratching their heads, because I am. All new style take a while to bed in but I honestly cant see what we are trying to do other than invite pressure.

Fincher was our best Saints listed player and he was lucky not to sustain a serious knee injury?
Travaglia I honestly don't know what the club (Dalrymple) saw in this kid as an early draft pick.
Dodson did ok in the ruck but needs to pick his feet up around the ground. Looked and ran like he was in gum boots.
Keeler was ordinary.
None of the older players put the hand up to be promoted, honestly they looked very pedestrian.

The Saints VFL still has no midfield and lacked the run and spread of the opposition.

The same as the AFL they over hand ball in close, where there opponents flipped out 20 metre handballs to runners.

Whoever designed this new game plan must be scratching theirs head, because I am.

Fincher was our best Saints listed player and he was lucky not to sustain a serious knee injury?
Travaglia I honestly don't know what the club (Dalrymple) saw in this kid.
Dodson did ok in the run but needs to pick his feet up around the ground.
Keeler was ordinary.
Fincher looked good!