CJ

WooHoo! 400 postings and many more to come!

And just think, I was hopeing to reach 300 by Christmas! Well, I did better than I thought!!

And now to turn this into something

......ummm.......

I know, since it's close to Christmas, What is everyone hopeing to get?

Well a nice young man would be so great...
(but thats near impossible to find...)

a guy said to ask santa for a web cam... for what reason i don't know... hehehehehe

but possibly just to have all my family and friends still aroung for next xmas...

CHEERS !!!!!!!

CJ - Better hide this 'milestone post' from Hawkforce. They aren't really flavour of the month for him
wink.gif

Oh... I don't know about that goeagles

this is an exhiliarating thread!

I am actually thinking of painstakingly going back through all threads and manually recounting all CJ's posts just to make sure it does actually come to 300!!!

Go ahead Hawkforce, only make sure that you count 400 NOT 300

Dunno what I want. Money, maybe someone to keep me company (i live alone!), footy membership, new car.......i could continue but I'll bore you all to death.
wink.gif

Well Done CJ!

Im hoping for a nice hot little chick to pick up in Kilsyth next wednesday nite as an early chrissy pressie!

And money to get a membership!

Plz Santa i want both of these very much Plz!

Oh S**T Forget Something!

Santa i also want the lezzo down the street too if u can deliver!

Mags