Port...........seriously

• Thread starter Thread starter xamol

I mean its Port:thumbsu: Well Port supporters of bigfooty, I'd like to wish you all a Merry Christmas. This year has been fun:thumbsu:. I look forward to most of the same next year.
Yep, even you Asgardian:D
Oh, and especially you Mister Marto:heart:

Oh....and TP too:D

A bit early for you to assume the position Bernie, 1st January, 2012, will do mate.

Merry Christmas to the Crowies and to the Port people and to the Cats, and to the Magpies and too ............... oh **** it, Merry Christmas everyone.

Hey sexy blue girl, been told if I tilt my head on a certain angle in real life, I look like justin bieber?

You wanna go?

Port are always in the Christmas spirit. Their club is full of turkeys and their fans wear stockings on their head when they go into convenience stores :thumbsu:

Those stockings are pesky things hindering the consumption of Chrissy turkey, and ham, and silverside, and potato salad, and coleslaw, and Greek salad, and celery & pineapple salad followed by sago plum pudding with brandy custard and a cheese platter and after dinner mints with some favourite beverages.

Just as well my family can't see what I am posting, quite a few of them are old school Port fans!

On a positive note, I was walking down Grenfell St yesterday and I saw a ute drive past towing a huge billboard saying 'we are port adelaide' complete with a rogue's gallery of a sample of their supporters. A great idea to get the word out! Bravo!

Lol funny the crows trying to have a dig at port, Ports 10x the club you guys are ;)

the original magpies;)

I mean its Port:thumbsu: Well Port supporters of bigfooty, I'd like to wish you all a Merry Christmas. This year has been fun:thumbsu:. I look forward to most of the same next year.
Yep, even you Asgardian:D
Oh, and especially you Mister Marto:heart:

Oh....and TP too:D

What's it like to lose to them.........seriously?