Ablett tells International Rules to GAGF, busy opening a Servo

He won't play in the International Rules series but is happy to self promote his flog-image homecoming at "training"

There's world hunger yet little Gazza chucks a tantrum and it's a bigger issue!
Once again I gotta admire you Hawk boys on your enthusiasm/lack of a life for footy.
Even connecting Gazza with world hunger.

Just had a death in the family. Poor numbskulls can’t figure out that “personal reasons” might mean supporting or being there for his family. Perhaps going to a servo 10 mins away for an hour isn’t quite the same as going interstate for a few days.

Jeez there’s some battlers on this site.

Just had a death in the family. Poor numbskulls can’t figure out that “personal reasons” might mean supporting or being there for his family. Perhaps going to a servo 10 mins away for an hour isn’t quite the same as going interstate for a few days.

It's not even opening it either. It's been open for nearly 2 months.

The US isn’t ten minutes away

Once again I gotta admire you Hawk boys on your enthusiasm/lack of a life for footy.
Even connecting Gazza with world hunger.
Another introduction. Another single celled organism.

Sorry for your loss, Bunk. I'm currently going through the same thing.

Not playing due to personal reasons, but he's at the horse races, and is appearing at promotions. It's getting hard to think he's not using his sister's suicide to opt out of certain events.
I think it's time you decided to hang up the keyboard.

Oh. It's Lethalitys love child......
You stuck in the 50's as well?

Don't quote my posts you conservative little bitch.
Cmon Dubya, go easy on roscreasl.
He's probably just grumpy cause he hasn't scored yet.
You know junkies can get very touchy when they are hanging out.

It's be a valve radio too.
He lives in the 50's......

Oh. It's Lethalitys love child......
You stuck in the 50's as well?

Good one Mrs Lethality......

Destroyed-Boombox.jpg

Cmon Dubya, go easy on roscreasl.
He's probably just grumpy cause he hasn't scored yet.
You know junkies can get very touchy when they are hanging out.
Never touched that s**t in my life.
Unlike you, I don't need to be in a psychotic state to function......

Never touched that s**t in my life.
Unlike you, I don't need to be in a psychotic state to function......
There there, its allright mate, help is available for you.
You just have to get past the denial and admit you're an addict- no one here will think any less of you.
Maybe consider a username change.
How about brassmonkey98 ?

There there, its allright mate, help is available for you.
You just have to get past the denial and admit you're an addict- no one here will think any less of you.
Maybe consider a username change.
How about brassmonkey98 ?
Kindgarten finished for the day is it......