Adelaide Auction Dinner

Yeah it's good advice,a mate of mine woke up next to thi8s chick one morning and said to her 'who the **** are you' got a slap across the face for his troubles!!!!!! LOL

I emailed the club asking what players were going to be going, they said:
We are not sure at this stage which players will be in attendance, but we normally have around 15 players attend.

ah well, 15 is still all good :D

I rang the club today to increase the number on our table to find out they recieved my fax!!!! :eek:

Anyway she took my details over the phone and sent the tickets out to me this afternoon. :cool:

So if everyone wants i'll give you all your tickets when I see you next?? Or does everyone want me to hold on to them and pray I don't forget them on the night :D

Originally posted by Blues_Girl
So if everyone wants i'll give you all your tickets when I see you next?? Or does everyone want me to hold on to them and prey I don't forget them on the night :D
Well I don't have much choice do I? I'll just have to take the gamble on you remembering. :p

P.S. who/what are PREYing on? :eek:

Originally posted by DaveW
Well I don't have much choice do I? I'll just have to take the gamble on you remembering. :p

P.S. who/what are PREYing on? :eek:

Well you do actually! I could give it to you at the Essendon game! :p

What i'm preying on you don't need to know about :p

I don't mind which players go................as long as Stevo is there I will be in heaven!!!!! I wouldn't mind James Begley also, but since he went to the Melbourne one, I reckon it is unlikely he will be there :(

Good thing you rang up to add more to our table Anne........... I would have been very disapointed it we couldn't go!

I will probably come round at the Richmond game and get the tickets - but it is not a big deal on the night is fine also - I trust you :D :D

This is going to be a big night - I can already tell!!!!

k
xx

i wanna go

I really wanna go but i guess its abit late. If Matty Bode goes PLEASE tell him I say hi. wat email addy to you send emails to for the crows ppl? I really wanna send them an email. Thankyou

hey Bodes Girl

use

Hprzybyla@afc.com.au

I have emailed everyone from Steven Trigg, Phil Harper, Matthew Robran to Pauline Biglands. They always reply which is great. I wish you could email the players but I guess they would be inundated with messages!!

k
xx

If you send a card or letter by snail mail (aus post) you are probably a better chance of it actually getting to the players. They put letters etc in there lockers. If you put your address on the back they might even reply to you!

k
xx

They sent me the wrong ****ing tickets!!!!! :rolleyes: :mad: :eek:

They sent me 10 tickets for tonights Ladies's movie night!

All has been sorted and the tax invoice is on it's way! So it looks like there are no tickets for the dinner after all but if you wanna make sure i've paid i'll bring the invoice to the footy!

Re: i wanna go

Originally posted by Bodes_Girl
I really wanna go but i guess its abit late. If Matty Bode goes PLEASE tell him I say hi. wat email addy to you send emails to for the crows ppl? I really wanna send them an email. Thankyou

Well it's not. You've got till Tuesday :)