AFL Mackay

Re: AFL Mackay - 2010 Season

Can anyone tell me which MAFL club recently got a new coach from Tassie?

He is a Bakers boy dont 4get!

JB is just being a sook.

Can anyone tell me which MAFL club recently got a new coach from Tassie?

You keen to see what club the guy who knocked Cutters back is going to?? I'm with you on this one Flintstone, he's probably in Tassie still:).

Four vacant jobs here, so surely he'd be putting in for one of them.

JB is just being a sook.

You keen to see what club the guy who knocked Cutters back is going to?? I'm with you on this one Flintstone, he's probably in Tassie still:).

Four vacant jobs here, so surely he'd be putting in for one of them.

Being a former Mackay boy of course I'm curious.:cool:

Has anyone around Mackay put any thought into an AFL 9's competition?
Looks like it could be a lot of fun. I only ask because I am too fat and old to play the full game :p

PH, you'd be wanting a piece of this action, yer??? I saw you running the other nite, PH?? Why didn't you drop in and buy a paper.......tight arse:mad::mad::mad:?? Give you last months Take5 and New Idea for half price:heart::heart:??

He is a Bakers boy dont 4get!

Peter Graham the new President!! Hhmmm not the most popular choice, but, I guess he did throw his hat into the ring. In saying that, It would've been nice to have some 'new' blood step into the position. We're in a choc bit of bother at the minute!!

l see you have made some new friends on the Cairns thread since you've been in Cairns!!!

Some huge news to be realesed from the Roos den, cant say until confirmed but will share the news b4 xmas hopefully, will benefit the league 10 fold.
Exciting times ahead for the Roos!

l see you have made some new friends on the Cairns thread since you've been in Cairns!!!

Some huge news to be realesed from the Roos den, cant say until confirmed but will share the news b4 xmas hopefully, will benefit the league 10 fold.

You've signed Brendan Fevola!!

The Cairns lads are loving my rhymes, PH:cool:.

Give us the scoop inregards to your 'huge news':footy:??? PH, your 'Hot young studs' magazine has come in:).

Also, 'Roos Den':confused:? Don't wanna be fussy, but, wouldn't It be 'Roos Pouch'?

The Cairns lads are loving my rhymes, PH:cool:.

Give us the scoop inregards to your 'huge news':footy:??? PH, your 'Hot young studs' magazine has come in:).

Also, 'Roos Den':confused:? Don't wanna be fussy, but, wouldn't It be 'Roos Pouch'?
Some interesting info. there Stephen,was not aware you were a poet. :thumbsu:Interesting taste in magazines there and Roo's Roost may end up more applicable. :cool:

JB, some people think my rhymes are fly, but, I think my rhymes are super fly:).

PH loves those types of books, not for me, but, if he keeps buying I'll keep selling.............you feeling me, JB:thumbsu:.

PH, give us the scoop or JB will come at you from angles you've never imagined possible:mad::mad::mad:............full blown round house kicks and shit:eek:.

Where is your Newsagency Stephen?i can send some more business your way but perhaps a different lientele.
For example i could personally come in for my regular dose of Rolling Stone,Vogue and The Australian Womens Weekly for the recipes.

Where is your Newsagency Stephen?i can send some more business your way but perhaps a different lientele.
For example i could personally come in for my regular dose of Rolling Stone,Vogue and The Australian Womens Weekly for the recipes.

JB, stop It, we all know you're a Take 5 type of guy:cool:.

AFL Mackay