Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
are u kidding me mate???meat cleaver said:exactly if dickson reckons hes successful then he should have a look at how many boys get drafted- i reckon the Noble Park club XVIII would have more than metro
juDDa said:are u kidding me mate???
look at last years metro team and tell me the boys who either didnt get drafted or didnt get rookied!!!
Hasset, May, Murphy and Dowler who both were ineligable...
apart from that tell me who else didnt make it????????
footy13 said:Squad for APS would be something like:
SCOTCH:
Ainger
Rioli
Smith
Davis
Djjeruka
Jacobs?
Barlow?
MGS:
Hawkins
Ellis
Paule
Morrison
MacKay
Baines?
HC:
Raso
Fleming
Plymin
Dickson
Magner
Murray
Rebeschini
XC:
Kennedy
Darvell
Sibosado
GC:
Rockerfella
Flannagan
CGS:
Eddy
Werzberger
Walkow?
BGS:
McGuinness
Muir
Calder?
CAREY:
Laidlaw
SKEVS:
Cain
Moussi
GGS:
Foster
juDDa said:wot about the AGS?? i reckon they mite have a fair crack this year!!!
i definately know a lot of players are quite good running around!!
people like:
nathan jones
anderson
gianfagna
just to name a few but who else from the PEGS side and other sides that would make up the team??
headovathepill said:Nathan Jones is a machine or a gun or any other serpurlatives I can conjure up, but apart from that there isn't too much there. Played against Gianfagna earlier this year and didn't do alot.
I sorry for my ignorance but who is anderson?
Totally agree, but fair to say Aps have a lot more depth than Ags, sure Ags have some gun players eg Jones and jackson, and andersen, giafanga but APS have a lot more great players rather than stars, Chris Cain will make it for sure.tombo said:it all comes down to what happens on the day boys
Thanks mate.Sezzac1 said:Wednesday 17th August. 6.15pm
Wear your thermals![]()
Sezzac1 said:Wednesday 17th August. 6.15pm
Wear your thermals![]()