LIVE: Richmond v Melbourne - Rd 7 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Demons at 76% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 7 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 7
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Is she any good in the sack? You could answer your own question here, Big Man.But are they good in the sack?
I own one.![]()
![]()
Actually she owns me.![]()
Is she any good in the sack? You could answer your own question here, Big Man.

They are your nuts mate!!
You spell it how you like!!

She must be good then.You know what you are correct MOIIIIISTIIIIEEEE!!!
I have two kids.![]()
Yes it is pretty difficult living over hereLOL!!
Hugs all round Zarko!
And I think I need one after that nasty Port supporter called me a twit!
A Twit!!![]()
Christ!!
I think I need therapy after that body blow!
Such nasty, hurtful people in S.A.
But you should know.![]()
P.S.
Changed your mind lately??![]()
Pis s off Bushie...you maggot...is that better?
That was meannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnI have been away for a while.
And without bumping some crappy old thread, I am finding it difficult to pick a fight with one of you num nutted half wits.
So, I thought I would start one for myself.
You are all morons...who have the "R" word imprinted as the preface on your DNA helix!!!
Freo will win the flag.
Eagles are all drug f****ed freaks.
Power give Mrs Chokesondlck a good name.
Richmond fans are all 9th obsessed, hippie, bogan, mutated Delidio loving car thieves.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
You are all pathetetic knob ends!!
With the exception of course of Fremantle supporters!!
You are all fantastic, salt of the earth superstars who should be worshipped at every step you take in Gods green garden.
Legends all of you.
Except of course Baxter Jillaroo.........genuine dipstick!!
But we all have them, I suppose.![]()
So, come on!!
Pick on me, you lightweight, handbag swinging degenerates!!
bushie = legend
End of story.![]()

I second that disagreementI disagree with that comment.![]()
Thank Christ your back Biggles. The whole forum was starting to run down. Looking forward to seeing your laughable mud slinging.I have been away for a while.
And without bumping some crappy old thread, I am finding it difficult to pick a fight with one of you num nutted half wits.
So, I thought I would start one for myself.
You are all morons...who have the "R" word imprinted as the preface on your DNA helix!!!
Freo will win the flag.
Eagles are all drug f****ed freaks.
Power give Mrs Chokesondlck a good name.
Richmond fans are all 9th obsessed, hippie, bogan, mutated Delidio loving car thieves.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
You are all pathetetic knob ends!!
With the exception of course of Fremantle supporters!!
You are all fantastic, salt of the earth superstars who should be worshipped at every step you take in Gods green garden.
Legends all of you.
Except of course Baxter Jillaroo.........genuine dipstick!!
But we all have them, I suppose.![]()
So, come on!!
Pick on me, you lightweight, handbag swinging degenerates!!
Bull sh it he is total knuckle dragging neanderthal who is not very bright either...![]()
Those drugs are helping him a lot.Of this comment Bushie would agree.
But he is a hippy knuckle dragging neanderthal.![]()

Hey cool! It's The Tick and Arthur! I don't know who the rest of them are.![]()
^^^ Freo cloased training?? Or some kind of dorker social gathering??? Im confused.
![]()
^^^ Freo cloased training?? Or some kind of dorker social gathering??? Im confused.
Hey cool! It's The Tick and Arthur! I don't know who the rest of them are.