redman36

new jersey nets
I would like to annouce the birth of my son Archer born on 1/08/08 mum and bubs doing well,cant wait to get him his first membership and get him in his first footy jumper. go north

Congratulations mate:thumbsu:

Great, solid name.

Gee, the Roos are looking alright in about 15-20 years with the BigFooty Father-Son selections coming through.

Will be interesting too... probably be at least 5 Archers out there (first name or middle name):D

Congratulations, any chance you are into horse racing as well as the Roos?

If not I'm sorry I couldn't help laughing at a little Archer born on the horses birthday.

Whoa. How freaky...

... that you knew that.

Congratulations! I love the name.

Enjoy every minute and that thing about the first footy jumper - make it part of his regular clothes cycle. Those things are way too expensive to save for special occasions when they grow so fast.

Congrats and another Roo Baby maybe i should go and have a chat to my missus.Maybe if im a good boy might get special cuddles. haha

I predict about 4 or 5 blokes running around in 18-22 years time playing for North Melbourne with some variation of the name Archer.

Didn't Shagga name his son Archer?

I predict about 4 or 5 blokes running around in 18-22 years time playing for North Melbourne with some variation of the name Archer.

Congratulations mate:thumbsu:

Great, solid name.

Gee, the Roos are looking alright in about 15-20 years with the BigFooty Father-Son selections coming through.

Will be interesting too... probably be at least 5 Archers out there (first name or middle name):D

Very lazy posting, wiko.

Ahh, i'm doing uni readings, and only looking at BigFooty intermittently.

Still, esteemed intellectual company that I find myself in, Filth ;)

Or did Archer name his son Shagga? Not sure........................;)

If not I'm sorry I couldn't help laughing at a little Archer born on the horses birthday.

In light of the club's recent past, there was probably too much potential for "Northerly" to be misconstrued.

Congrats, redman. Hope redwoman and redson are both doing well.

I would like to annouce the birth of my son Archer born on 1/08/08 mum and bubs doing well,cant wait to get him his first membership and get him in his first footy jumper. go north

Big congrats Redman , hope the little champ is doing well and the missus .