Another new one....

PiedPiper

Jul 29, 2003
3 Guesses....
Hi everyone

Long time Collingwood Supporter (was bullied into being one by an older sibling, other Pies supporters can probably relate), but am ashamed to say that I was once barracked for North!

Greatest football memory.....1990 of course, it was won on my birthday, won't reveal which, it'll give away my age.

This Piper is female.........

Pies for the flag! Pies for the flaaaaaaaaaaaaag

Transport: Unreliable

Team: Pies!

Other Sports: Are there any other sports??

Favourite Foods: Chocolate

Favourite Drinks: Grange

Best/Worst Radio Stations: JJJ, Nova, MMM

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: CNNNN, Kath & Kim, Footy Show, Movie Show, Simpsons (thank god for VCR's)

Best Radio/TV Jingle: they're all woeful

Favourite Website:

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address:

Best Holiday Spot: Paris, Port Douglas, Cairns, NY (b4 sept 11)

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Dunny rolls for essendon supporter mates who dribble bull****

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer...Why? Who comes up with these questions..

Favourite Cartoon Character: Homer (he's our man, our hero for the nation)

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: met Mandela

Bad Habits: the chemically induced kind

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Collingwood merging, or dissapearing altogether

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? have you?

Hobbies: as long as it doesn't involve me getting off the couch on a lazy Sunday arvo

3 Famous People I've Met: (Outside Football...) Mandela (all hail), Bert Newton (seriously weird), Joan Kirner (boring!)

Dream Job: Film Director

Favourite Board/Video Games: grass

Favourite Game Show: As if

Reality Program: ditto

Top 5 Songs (In No Particular Order...) Friggin In the Riggin - Sex Pistols, Day You Come - Powderfinger, Bad - U2

I Admire...Why? Anyone who stands their ground and any team who spanks the Lions or Crows

Finally...3 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die...
Go to Spain and throw tomates in Bunol
Go to Alaska and experience 24 hours of sunshine
Go to a Grand Final. 'nuff said.

:D :D :D :D :D

Another new one....