What have you done Hoges!?!?

no
it means your awesome. like coming 1st for the year awesome.
this is the best thread ive read since the dude who thought you could only trade someone in if you owned the footy card.
gold

Was that the Jeffrey trade thing

heck the memories.

Lol, that's up to u mod.... It's been a solid thread however.... Has 7 pages ever been reached in a day? It's kinda taken the focus off the dull premature early week trade ideas whom no one will actually decide on until the teams are released, and created a different level of interest in this already awesome forum
Yeah, nah, never,

I will take you on. I am all for some sledging but let's put something on the result as well.

The winner of the bet is whoever scores the most points from round 10 until the end of the season.

The loser is not allowed to post in any SC thread on BF next season. In your case, this can't come soon enough for a lot of people here ;)

My team name is PowerfromPort, You can go ahead add me to your rivalry list.

I will post the scores from each round in this thread to keep everyone informed.

Jiska can moderate the bet.

What do you think Asho?
You'd better ****ing win Nelso

You'd better ******* win Nelso
I am currently about 220 pts ahead in the overall and I would definitely have more trades left than Asho.

If I win, do I get a badge for doing a community service for the bf sc board by getting rid of Asho? :)

I am currently about 220 pts ahead in the overall and I would definitely have more trades left than Asho.

If I win, do I get a badge for doing a community service for the bf sc board by getting rid of Asho? :)

Nah

We love asho

Boarding plane for 7 days in port douglas

Will be blind by 2pm.

Happy dayz
multiple trades
Cairns and Port Douglas are awesome. Enjoy!

Lol, I'd give him a badge. Do I get a personal thread next year when I win?
I truly hope you have more trades nelso because your team (although ranked high) is mediocre at best, and riddled with injuries. How could you be so high in the ranks with that team? ;)

image.jpg

Cairns and Port Douglas are awesome. Enjoy!
I reckon Townsville is much betterer, although PD is nice this time of the year. I went up with Mrs J in December and we went to the beach to escape the heat. Put our stuff down, stripped down to our bathers and bolted into the water and dived it. It was hotter in the water than out :(

I went to Port Douglas a few years back during one of the hottest summers on record there. Was like 40 degrees with 90% humidity every day. Ended up booking a day trip to the Atherton Tablelands 3 days into the trip just to get away from the unbearable heat & humidity for a day. Went swimming in a giant volcanic crater, where the water was actually cold. That was in late Dec/Early Jan though.

Bloody tough going that time of year.

I'm heading up to Cairns for golf in late July / Early August. It's perfect then. Although the Tablelands are a bit nippy in the morning.

This thread got gold whilst I was gone.

I regret not being involved.

Nelso, you should have just made the bet for the biggest score in Rd10, could have saved everyone for the rest of this year, Asho will prob just change his name next year and be back in force.

Kinda doesn't make sense.... The thread got gold while u were away and you regret not being Involved, yet you want me out after round10?
Nelso is possibly crippled this week with injuries (more so than me), and is probably aware that he won't score well this round unless he pulls 2 blinder trades.

Shit I did not think about that :D

Bloody tough going that time of year.

I'm heading up to Cairns for golf in late July / Early August. It's perfect then. Although the Tablelands are a bit nippy in the morning.

We stayed at the golf resort at Palm Cove a few years back. That course is unreal. Although we made the mistake of going in March which is during the wet season. One day we teed off and by the time we got to the 3rd hole we had to give up as the greens were under water. Never seen so much rain in my life.

Best thing to do in Cairns is the skyrail to Kurandra.

I am counting the days down to our holiday in October. We are going to LA, Vegas, New Orleans and Orlando. We will be away for 4 weeks.
Lol, I'd give him a badge. Do I get a personal thread next year when I win?
I truly hope you have more trades nelso because your team (although ranked high) is mediocre at best, and riddled with injuries. How could you be so high in the ranks with that team? ;)

View attachment 140372
My team was going alright after round 5 (ranked 336 overall) However I have had a few poor weeks recently as I have had to carry Smith and Simmo during that time. But I well and truly have enough in reserve to take you down!

Steve 030615.png

And look I did not even have to use my phone to take a picture of my team :drunk:

My team was going alright after round 5 (ranked 336 overall) However I have had a few poor weeks recently as I have had to carry Smith and Simmo during that time. But I well and truly have enough in reserve to take you down!

View attachment 140389

And look I did not even have to use my phone to take a picture of my team :drunk:
Lol... still getting ribbed for the old phone pic.... the only reason I had to do this was because my iPhone 6 is stuffed and at Apple getting fixed, so Im using my old iPhone 5...... the on/off button on top of the phone 5 doesn't work, so I cant take a screenshot on my old iPhone!!! Hope this makes sense to you all ;)
Anyways, hats off to your round 5 rank mate, that's impressive. The team lists tomorrow will be interesting.... could be a lot of donuts in teams this week! You keeping or culling Rockliff? Stoked I don't have to make that decision :)
As for changing my name next year.... I wouldn't do that. A deal is a deal and I would stick to that. Who knows... you guys might like me by the end of the season, highly unlikely but very possible :D

Yeah we did a trip up to the Daintree and went swimming in a freezing cold waterhole. Problem was that 5 minutes after getting out we were dripping sweat again. Diving in to the waterhole was one of the greatest feelings I can honestly say I've experienced - orgasmic :)

Lol... still getting ribbed for the old phone pic.... the only reason I had to do this was because my iPhone 6 is stuffed and at Apple getting fixed, so Im using my old iPhone 5...... the on/off button on top of the phone 5 doesn't work, so I cant take a screenshot on my old iPhone!!! Hope this makes sense to you all ;)
Anyways, hats off to your round 5 rank mate, that's impressive. The team lists tomorrow will be interesting.... could be a lot of donuts in teams this week! You keeping or culling Rockliff? Stoked I don't have to make that decision :)
As for changing my name next year.... I wouldn't do that. A deal is a deal and I would stick to that. Who knows... you guys might like me by the end of the season, highly unlikely but very possible :D
iphone 6, stuffed. Who would have ever thought??

You don't need a phone to take a "screenshot", it's a program on your pc.