News & Events Assault

LOL I reckon this is the main reason for his post........how many dollars can i make out of this.

Why didn't you just belt the silly?

No not at all, obviously I want to get paid for the work I've missed but after I'm not fussed about the money.
What I am worried about is this jerk doing it to another innocent person this weekend.
Tools like this should be off the streets for good!

I got king hit at the footy. Tried to fight back and got destroyed by the dogs mates.

Came out okay but the cops kicked me out and let them stay in.

Luckily someone who i knew happened to know the guy who hit me first and I will get revenge one day (Y)

My advice, FWIW, would be to forget about it. I know you've lost some time at work. You will lose a lot more of your life in time and emotional involvement in what could possibly be a series of court cases should you pursue this. The issue for you will become the court cases, rather than the original incident. How long do you wish to drag this out? The best legal advice I ever received came from a mate who is now a Justice of the Supreme Court of Victoria: "If there is any way you can possibly avoid ever being involved in legal proceedings, do so."

I wish you luck, no matter what course you choose to follow. It really pisses me off that such things can gratuitously interfere with people's lives, because of the mindless actions of nuff-nuffs like that.