G-Mo77

I don't normally do this but bad luck today fellas. I thought you guys throughly deserved the win and our boys should have soaked up a loss today. I'd be pretty disapointed about the draw if I were a Richmond fan but there are some great signs there that should keep you happy once everything settles down. It was a great performance today and hope you really take it up to the Hawks next week. Good luck :thumbsu:

Also a real pity we can't have a decider this season, maybe in the finals, who knows? If not see ya next season.

good on ya mate ,yep think the boys could learn a lot from the Doggies I like the way the doggies just keep comming but was proud of our boys taking them on today,good luck with the rest of the season.:thumbsu:

I don't normally do this but bad luck today fellas. I thought you guys throughly deserved the win and our boys should have soaked up a loss today. I'd be pretty disapointed about the draw if I were a Richmond fan but there are some great signs there that should keep you happy once everything settles down. It was a great performance today and hope you really take it up to the Hawks next week. Good luck :thumbsu:

Also a real pity we can't have a decider this season, maybe in the finals, who knows? If not see ya next season.

Cheers ! ;)

Was happy just to see the kids flying the flag and giving it a red hot go.

im new on here been reading the tigers forum for the past month or so, decided to join, i think that we had a great game today, each player played there part yes i was shattered at the end when i was watching it channel 7 (delayed) but you have to admit to be able to practically dominate a team like the western bulldogs for the last two quarters is a good effort and i have a really strong feeling that we could beat the hawks call me crazy but the script is set its just whether the boys can get over this draw

Also a real pity we can't have a decider this season, maybe in the finals, who knows? If not see ya next season

if you saw us against the pies the last 2 weeks have been a big improvement we will catch up with you guys soon enough but i hope both our teams have good seasons .

I understand you guys would be disapointed not to win (I believe the tigers were the better team) however there are some really good signs

I couldn't get over the improvement in your skill levels and ability to hit targets, injection of youth (Reiwoldt, Edwards look good), Deliedo and Tambling showing something, Richo (thought wallet coached well putting him back to FF in the 4th when the players were getting tired),also the hard run and getting shots from the centre corridor (versus us going wide each time!) - you will definitely surprise some teams this year

The Tiges look tougher than they have for years with Foley and King and those guys who tackle ferociously. The back line still needs a bit of work...if we had have kicked 10.4 instead of 4.10 in the first the game could have been completely different but the fact that you blokes stuck hard at it for the whole game is a bloody good sign I reckon because I know our boys didn't...we didn't gut run until about 8 minutes left in the game and when you do that you are never going to beat the likes of Geelong or Hawthorn. The Tiges are serious final contenders.

Wow, good Dog supporters with something decent to say. Welcome. :thumbsu:

The back line is definitely still coming together Bodicifer but the signs are good and at least when you had the run how many shots did you right in front of goal in that first quarter? Not many, we forced you wide except that one Welsh shot which contributed to your bad kicking so it wasnt all bad in that aspect.

we can now progress to the next lesson of top flight footy. How to kill off the opposition when they should be killed off. After simmos snap and goal, we had them done and dusted. The change in momentum was totally our fault.
Not to worry, this stuff can be worked on. ;)