Bay 13- Is this board a joke?

• Thread starter Thread starter Mcchawk

Like all good things women allowed in a test of sending pics, vids or face to face meetings. They will have limited posting. In the middle of a thread something like, "Who wants a beer" or "Anyone hungry" or "Blowie!"

Congratulations on making no sense at all.

So in 2 pages the problem is obvious ban women and interstaters from bay 13. So far they have had nothing improtant to add to this thread at all

I suspected you were improtant! I'm sure you meant to type "impotent". Shame your father wasn't....

Like all good things women are allowed to post in a test of sending pics, vids or face to face meetings. Though they will have limited posting. They can post in the middle of a thread something like, "Who wants a beer" or "Anyone hungry" or "Blowie!"

Don't mind this suggestion Macca, made me laugh at least!

So is this how the good old days used to be, Mcchalk? Now I understand why you're feeling so nostalgic. Good times indeed.

Good old days of Bay 13 at the G mate, if you could bottle it. It would sell itself. On that bring back taking beer into the footy

Like all good things women are allowed to post in a test of sending pics, vids or face to face meetings. Though they will have limited posting. They can post in the middle of a thread something like, "Who wants a beer" or "Anyone hungry" or "Blowie!"

ROFL. Wait til Mantis gets here. :D

Can I post something if I am wearing a bikini?...........:confused:

Mcchawk. Everyone knows who you are now. A ********.

Stop damaging your own and the Hawthorn reputation. Your embaressing yourself and us. Change your username or something. :thumbsd:

It's a shame Bay 13 has turned into a large scale game of soggy biscuit for the tassie hawk fanboys like mcchawk.